Find A Cruise

Clear Selections

Region:

Duration:

Ships:

Port:

Specials:

San Francisco to New York City

PANAMA CANAL MASTERPIECE | 21 Nights | Departs Sep 1, 2014

Duration

21

NIGHTS

Departs

Sep 01

2014

Fares From

$9,499

View All
Featured Offer:
View All Offers

In addition to our all-inclusive amenities, this voyage also features early booking savings up to $6,000 per suite!

Share:
Itinerary
Date   Port Arrive Depart
Sep 1 Mon San Francisco, California 6:00 PM
Sep 2 Tue Cruise the Pacific Ocean
Sep 3 Wed Cruise the Coast of Mexico
Sep 4 Thu Cabo San Lucas, MexicoAnchor Port 12:00 PM 6:00 PM
Sep 5 Fri Puerto Vallarta, Mexico 12:00 PM 7:00 PM
Sep 6 Sat Cruise the Coast of Mexico
Sep 7 Sun Huatulco, Mexico 10:00 AM 6:00 PM
Sep 8 Mon Puerto Chiapas, Mexico 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Sep 9 Tue Cruise the Pacific Ocean
Sep 10 Wed Puntarenas, Costa Rica 8:00 AM 11:59 PM
Sep 11 Thu Cruise the Gulf of Panama
Sep 12 Fri Transit the Panama Canal
Sep 13 Sat Cartagena, Colombia 12:00 PM 7:00 PM
Sep 14 Sun Cruise the Caribbean Sea
Sep 15 Mon George Town, Cayman IslandsAnchor Port 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Sep 16 Tue Cruise the Florida Straits
Sep 17 Wed Ft. Lauderdale, Florida 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Sep 18 Thu Port Canaveral, Florida 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
Sep 19 Fri Cruise the Atlantic Ocean
Sep 20 Sat Norfolk, Virginia 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Sep 21 Sun New York City, New York 12:00 PM
Sep 22 Mon New York City, New York
Plan my cruise
Special Program on Bridge
On Select Voyages, Regent Seven Seas Cruises offers ACBL Certified Bridge Masters who provide professional instruction for all levels from Beginner to Advanced. Guests can enjoy daily Social Bridge Games, including Duplicate Tournaments on select days.
Itinerary Map
Anchor Port = Anchor Port
Fares

You may compare up to three suites below.

What's Included in This Cruise

FARES INCLUDE: 2-For-1 Fares, Early Booking Savings, FREE Roundtrip Air*, FREE Unlimited Shore Excursions, FREE 1-Night Pre-Cruise Luxury Hotel in Concierge Suites and Higher, FREE Unlimited Beverages Including Fine Wines and Premium Spirits, FREE Open Bars and Lounges PLUS In-Suite Mini-Bar Replenished Daily, FREE Pre-Paid Gratuities, FREE Transfers Between Airport and Ship, and much more.

*See Pricing Terms & Conditions.

Select up to 3 suites to compare.

Cruise fares and category availability are subject to change without notice. Please contact Regent Seven Seas Cruises to confirm category availability.

Advertised fare includes air-related government taxes, surcharges and fees. Fares are per person, based on double occupancy and reflect all savings. Some airline-imposed personal charges, including but not limited to baggage, priority boarding, and special seating, may apply. For details visit exploreflightfees.com. For pricing terms and conditions click here.

Terms and Conditions / Ticket Contracts

All itineraries and maps are subject to change and pricing is per person based on double occupancy in U.S. Dollars (unless otherwise noted). For complete information on terms and conditions, itinerary, liability of Regent Seven Seas Cruises, Inc. (RSSC), health and travel documents, liability limits, etc., please contact your travel professional or call Regent Seven Seas Cruises at 877-505-5370 for more information. Click here to read our full Terms and Conditions, click here to view the Ticket Contract, click here to view insurance information.

Contact an Agent Questions
Agents Available Now.
Call: 877.505.5370 Or contact
a Travel Agent
Book This Cruise Questions
Your Journey Awaits.
Book Cruise Now