Find A Cruise

Clear Selections

Region:

Duration:

Ships:

Port:

Specials:

Rome (Civitavecchia) to Stockholm

BEST OF IBERIA & THE BALTIC | 27 Nights | Departs May 18, 2014

Duration

27

NIGHTS

Departs

May 18

2014

Fares From

$18,999

View All
Featured Offer:
View All Offers

Penthouse Suites and higher:
Features FREE Roundtrip Business Class Air*.

All other suite categories:
Specially-priced Business Class Air* Upgrade for only $999 each way.

Share:
Itinerary
Date   Port Arrive Depart
May 18 Sun Rome (Civitavecchia), Italy 5:00 PM
May 19 Mon Florence/Pisa (Livorno), Italy 7:00 AM 8:00 PM
May 20 Tue Monte Carlo, Monaco 8:00 AM 8:00 PM
May 21 Wed Provence (Marseille), France 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
May 22 Thu Barcelona, Spain 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
May 23 Fri Cruise the Mediterranean Sea
May 24 Sat Cruise the Strait of Gibralter
May 24 Sat Seville (Cádiz), Spain 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
May 25 Sun Lisbon, Portugal 11:00 AM 7:00 PM
May 26 Mon Oporto, Portugal 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
May 27 Tue La Coruña, Spain 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
May 28 Wed Bilbao, Spain 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
May 29 Thu Bordeaux, France 9:00 AM
May 30 Fri Bordeaux, France 8:00 PM
May 31 Sat Cruise the Bay of Biscay and English Channel
Jun 1 Sun Paris (Honfleur), France 8:00 AM 9:00 PM
Jun 2 Mon London (Southampton), England 6:00 AM 5:00 PM
Jun 3 Tue Bruges (Zeebrugge), Belgium 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Jun 4 Wed Amsterdam, Netherlands 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Jun 5 Thu Cruise the North Sea
Jun 6 Fri Copenhagen, Denmark 9:00 AM 8:00 PM
Jun 7 Sat Cruise the Baltic Sea
Jun 8 Sun Riga, Latvia 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
Jun 9 Mon Helsinki, Finland 12:00 PM 6:00 PM
Jun 10 Tue St. Petersburg, Russia 9:00 AM
Jun 11 Wed St. Petersburg, Russia
Jun 12 Thu St. Petersburg, Russia 6:00 PM
Jun 13 Fri Tallinn, Estonia 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Jun 14 Sat Stockholm, Sweden 8:00 AM
Plan my cruise
Itinerary Map Itinerary Map Itinerary Map
Anchor Port = Anchor Port
Fares

You may compare up to three suites below.

What's Included in This Cruise

FARES INCLUDE: 2-For-1 Fares, Early Booking Savings, FREE Roundtrip Air*, FREE Business Class Air* in Penthouse Suites and Higher (indicated by the icon below), FREE Unlimited Shore Excursions, FREE 1-Night Pre-Cruise Luxury Hotel in Concierge Suites and Higher, FREE Specialty Restaurants, FREE Unlimited Beverages Including Fine Wines and Premium Spirits, FREE Open Bars and Lounges PLUS In-Suite Mini-Bar Replenished Daily, FREE Pre-Paid Gratuities, FREE Transfers Between Airport and Ship, and much more.

*See Pricing Terms & Conditions.

Select up to 3 suites to compare.

Cruise fares and category availability are subject to change without notice. Please contact Regent Seven Seas Cruises to confirm category availability.

Advertised fare includes air-related government taxes, surcharges and fees. Fares are per person, based on double occupancy and reflect all savings. Some airline-imposed personal charges, including but not limited to baggage, priority boarding, and special seating, may apply. For details visit exploreflightfees.com. For pricing terms and conditions click here.

Terms and Conditions / Ticket Contracts

All itineraries and maps are subject to change and pricing is per person based on double occupancy in U.S. Dollars (unless otherwise noted). For complete information on terms and conditions, itinerary, liability of Regent Seven Seas Cruises, Inc. (RSSC), health and travel documents, liability limits, etc., please contact your travel professional or call Regent Seven Seas Cruises at 877-505-5370 for more information. Click here to read our full Terms and Conditions, click here to view the Ticket Contract, click here to view insurance information.

Contact an Agent Questions
Agents Available Now.
Call: 877.505.5370 Or contact
a Travel Agent
Book This Cruise Questions
Your Journey Awaits.
Book Cruise Now