Find A Cruise

Clear Selections

Region:

Duration:

Ships:

Port:

Specials:

Oslo to Stockholm

SCANDINAVIAN SUMMER | 26 Nights | Departs Jul 10, 2014

Click to Call

Seven Seas Voyager

Seven Seas Voyager
Duration

26

NIGHTS

Departs

Jul 10

2014

Fares From

N/A

View All
Featured Offer:
View All Offers

In addition to our all-inclusive amenities, this voyage also features early booking savings up to $8,000 per suite!

Share:
Itinerary
Date   Port Arrive Depart
Jul 10 Thu Oslo, Norway 4:00 PM
Jul 11 Fri Kristiansand, Norway 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
Jul 12 Sat Bergen, Norway 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
Jul 13 Sun Cruise the Coast of Norway
Jul 14 Mon Honningsvåg, Norway 7:00 PM
Jul 15 Tue Honningsvåg, Norway 3:00 PM
Jul 16 Wed Murmansk, Russia 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Jul 17 Thu Hammerfest, Norway 1:00 PM 6:00 PM
Jul 18 Fri Cruise the Norwegian Sea
Jul 19 Sat Spitsbergen (Longyearbyen), Norway 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Jul 20 Sun Cruise the Magdalenen Fjord
Jul 21 Mon Cruise the Norwegian Sea
Jul 22 Tue Harstad, Norway 10:00 AM 5:00 PM
Jul 23 Wed Cruise the Coast of Norway
Jul 24 Thu Hellesylt, NorwayAnchor Port 7:00 AM 10:30 AM
Jul 24 Thu Geiranger, NorwayAnchor Port 12:00 PM 4:00 PM
Jul 25 Fri Cruise the Skagerrak
Jul 26 Sat Copenhagen, Denmark 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
Jul 27 Sun Berlin (Warnemünde), Germany 7:00 AM 9:00 PM
Jul 28 Mon Cruise the Baltic Sea
Jul 29 Tue Klaipéda, Lithuania 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
Jul 30 Wed Riga, Latvia 10:00 AM 4:00 PM
Jul 31 Thu Helsinki, Finland 12:30 PM 7:00 PM
Aug 1 Fri St. Petersburg, Russia 9:00 AM
Aug 2 Sat St. Petersburg, Russia
Aug 3 Sun St. Petersburg, Russia 6:00 PM
Aug 4 Mon Tallinn, Estonia 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Aug 5 Tue Stockholm, Sweden 8:00 AM
Itinerary Map Itinerary Map Itinerary Map
Anchor Port = Anchor Port
Fares

You may compare up to three suites below.

What's Included in This Cruise

FARES INCLUDE: 2-For-1 Fares, Early Booking Savings, FREE Roundtrip Air*, FREE Business Class Air* in Penthouse Suites and Higher (indicated by the icon below), FREE Unlimited Shore Excursions, FREE 1-Night Pre-Cruise Luxury Hotel in Concierge Suites and Higher, FREE Specialty Restaurants, FREE Unlimited Beverages Including Fine Wines and Premium Spirits, FREE Open Bars and Lounges PLUS In-Suite Mini-Bar Replenished Daily, FREE Pre-Paid Gratuities, FREE Transfers Between Airport and Ship, and much more.

*See Pricing Terms & Conditions.

Select up to 3 suites to compare.

Cruise fares and category availability are subject to change without notice. Please contact Regent Seven Seas Cruises to confirm category availability.

Advertised fare includes air-related government taxes, surcharges and fees. Fares are per person, based on double occupancy and reflect all savings. Some airline-imposed personal charges, including but not limited to baggage, priority boarding, and special seating, may apply. For details visit exploreflightfees.com. For pricing terms and conditions click here.

Terms and Conditions / Ticket Contracts

All itineraries and maps are subject to change and pricing is per person based on double occupancy in U.S. Dollars (unless otherwise noted). For complete information on terms and conditions, itinerary, liability of Regent Seven Seas Cruises, Inc. (RSSC), health and travel documents, liability limits, etc., please contact your travel professional or call Regent Seven Seas Cruises at 877-505-5370 for more information. Click here to read our full Terms and Conditions, click here to view the Ticket Contract, click here to view insurance information.

Contact an Agent Questions
Agents Available Now.
Call: 877.505.5370 Or contact
a Travel Agent
Book This Cruise Questions
Your Journey Awaits.
Book Cruise Now