Find A Cruise

Clear Selections

Region:

Duration:

Ships:

Port:

Specials:

Istanbul to Dubai

LEGENDARY SANDS | 21 Nights | Departs Oct 31, 2014

Duration

21

NIGHTS

Departs

Oct 31

2014

Fares From

$10,999

View All
Featured Offer:
View All Offers

Business Class Air for only
  $999 each way
*
FREE Unlimited WiFi

Mention Promo Code WHYCHOOSE
Share:
Itinerary
Date   Port Arrive Depart
Oct 31 Fri Istanbul, Turkey 5:00 PM
Nov 1 Sat Kavala, Greece 10:00 AM 7:00 PM
Nov 2 Sun Ephesus (Kusadasi), Turkey 12:00 PM 11:59 PM
Nov 3 Mon Patmos, Greece 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Nov 4 Tue Antalya, Turkey 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Nov 5 Wed Limassol, Cyprus 7:00 AM 2:00 PM
Nov 6 Thu Suez Canal Transit, Egypt 6:00 AM 11:00 PM
Nov 7 Fri At Sea
Nov 8 Sat Petra (Aqaba), Jordan 5:00 AM
Nov 9 Sun Petra (Aqaba), Jordan 8:00 PM
Nov 10 Mon Luxor (Safaga), Egypt 7:00 AM
Nov 11 Tue Luxor (Safaga), Egypt 7:00 PM
Nov 12 Wed Cruise the Red Sea
Nov 13 Thu Cruise the Red Sea
Nov 14 Fri Cruise the Gulf of Aden
Nov 15 Sat Cruise the Arabian Sea
Nov 16 Sun Salalah, Oman 10:00 AM 6:00 PM
Nov 17 Mon Cruise the Arabian Sea
Nov 18 Tue Muscat (Port Qaboos), Oman 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Nov 19 Wed Fujairah, United Arab Emirates 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
Nov 20 Thu Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates 10:00 AM 11:00 PM
Nov 21 Fri Dubai, United Arab Emirates 7:00 AM
Plan My Cruise
Special Program on Bridge
On Select Voyages, Regent Seven Seas Cruises offers ACBL Certified Bridge Masters who provide professional instruction for all levels from Beginner to Advanced. Guests can enjoy daily Social Bridge Games, including Duplicate Tournaments on select days.
Itinerary Map
Anchor Port = Anchor Port
Fares

You may compare up to three suites below.

What's Included in This Cruise

FARES INCLUDE: 2-For-1 Fares, Early Booking Savings, FREE Roundtrip Air*, FREE Business Class Air* in Penthouse Suites and Higher (indicated by the icon below), FREE Unlimited Shore Excursions, FREE 1-Night Pre-Cruise Luxury Hotel in Concierge Suites and Higher, FREE Specialty Restaurants, FREE Unlimited Beverages Including Fine Wines and Premium Spirits, FREE Open Bars and Lounges PLUS In-Suite Mini-Bar Replenished Daily, FREE Pre-Paid Gratuities, FREE WiFi throughout the ship* in Concierge Suites and Higher, FREE Transfers Between Airport and Ship, and much more.

*See Pricing Terms & Conditions.

Select up to 3 suites to compare.

Cruise fares and category availability are subject to change without notice. Please contact Regent Seven Seas Cruises to confirm category availability.

Advertised fare includes air-related government taxes, surcharges and fees. Fares are per person, based on double occupancy and reflect all savings. Some airline-imposed personal charges, including but not limited to baggage, priority boarding, and special seating, may apply. For details visit exploreflightfees.com. For pricing terms and conditions click here.

Terms and Conditions / Ticket Contracts

All itineraries and maps are subject to change and pricing is per person based on double occupancy in U.S. Dollars (unless otherwise noted). For complete information on terms and conditions, itinerary, liability of Regent Seven Seas Cruises, Inc. (RSSC), health and travel documents, liability limits, etc., please contact your travel professional or call Regent Seven Seas Cruises at 877-505-5370 for more information. Click here to read our full Terms and Conditions, click here to view the Ticket Contract, click here to view insurance information.

Contact an Agent Questions
Agents Available Now.
Call: 877.505.5370 Or contact
a Travel Agent
Book This Cruise Questions
Your Journey Awaits.
Book Cruise Now