Find A Cruise

Clear Selections

Region:

Duration:

Ships:

Port:

Specials:

Dubai to Cape Town

INDIAN OCEAN ODYSSEY | 30 Nights | Departs Nov 21, 2014

Duration

30

NIGHTS

Departs

Nov 21

2014

Fares From

$16,999

View All
Featured Offer:
View All Offers

This voyage features a specially-priced Business Class Air Upgrade for only $1,999 each way.

Share:
Itinerary
Date   Port Arrive Depart
Nov 21 Fri Dubai, United Arab Emirates 5:00 PM
Nov 22 Sat Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Nov 23 Sun Fujairah, United Arab Emirates 10:00 AM 8:00 PM
Nov 24 Mon Muscat (Port Qaboos), Oman 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Nov 25 Tue Cruise the Indian Ocean
Nov 26 Wed Cruise the Indian Ocean
Nov 27 Thu Mumbai (Bombay), India 7:00 AM
Nov 28 Fri Mumbai (Bombay), India 4:00 PM
Nov 29 Sat Goa (Mormugao), India 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Nov 30 Sun New Mangalore, India 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Dec 1 Mon Cochin, India 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
Dec 2 Tue Malé, MaldivesAnchor Port 3:00 PM
Dec 3 Wed Malé, MaldivesAnchor Port 12:00 PM
Dec 4 Thu Cruise the Indian Ocean
Dec 5 Fri Cruise the Indian Ocean
Dec 6 Sat Mahé, Seychelles 9:00 AM
Dec 7 Sun Mahé, Seychelles 5:00 AM
Dec 7 Sun Praslin, SeychellesAnchor Port 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Dec 8 Mon Cruise the Indian Ocean
Dec 9 Tue Cruise the Indian Ocean
Dec 10 Wed Mombasa, Kenya 8:00 AM 7:00 PM
Dec 11 Thu Zanzibar, Tanzania 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
Dec 12 Fri Cruise the Indian Ocean
Dec 13 Sat Nosy Be/Nosy KombaAnchor Port 8:00 AM 2:00 PM
Dec 14 Sun Cruise the Mozambique Channel
Dec 15 Mon Cruise the Mozambique Channel
Dec 16 Tue Maputo, Mozambique 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Dec 17 Wed Richards Bay, South Africa 9:00 AM 8:00 PM
Dec 18 Thu Durban, South Africa 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Dec 19 Fri Cruise the Cape of Good Hope
Dec 20 Sat Cape Town, South Africa 4:00 PM
Dec 21 Sun Cape Town, South Africa
Plan My Cruise
Itinerary Map Itinerary Map Itinerary Map
Anchor Port = Anchor Port
Fares

You may compare up to three suites below.

What's Included in This Cruise

FARES INCLUDE: 2-For-1 Fares, Early Booking Savings, FREE Roundtrip Air*, FREE Unlimited Shore Excursions*, FREE 1-Night Pre-Cruise Luxury Hotel in Concierge Suites and Higher, FREE Specialty Restaurants, FREE Unlimited Beverages Including Fine Wines and Premium Spirits, FREE Open Bars and Lounges PLUS In-Suite Mini-Bar Replenished Daily, FREE Pre-Paid Gratuities, FREE WiFi throughout ship* in Concierge Suites and Higher, FREE Transfers Between Airport and Ship*, and much more.

*See Pricing Terms & Conditions.

Select up to 3 suites to compare.

Cruise fares and category availability are subject to change without notice. Please contact Regent Seven Seas Cruises to confirm category availability.

Advertised fare includes air-related government taxes, surcharges and fees. Fares are per person, based on double occupancy and reflect all savings. Some airline-imposed personal charges, including but not limited to baggage, priority boarding, and special seating, may apply. For details visit exploreflightfees.com. For pricing terms and conditions click here.

Terms and Conditions / Ticket Contracts

All itineraries and maps are subject to change and pricing is per person based on double occupancy in U.S. Dollars (unless otherwise noted). For complete information on terms and conditions, itinerary, liability of Regent Seven Seas Cruises, Inc. (RSSC), health and travel documents, liability limits, etc., please contact your travel professional or call Regent Seven Seas Cruises at 877-505-5370 for more information. Click here to read our full Terms and Conditions, click here to view the Ticket Contract, click here to view insurance information.

Contact an Agent Questions
Agents Available Now.
Call: 877.505.5370 Or contact
a Travel Agent
Book This Cruise Questions
Your Journey Awaits.
Book Cruise Now