Find A Cruise

Clear Selections

Region:

Duration:

Ships:

Port:

Specials:

Stockholm to London (Southampton)

EUROPEAN ELEGANCE | 24 Nights | Departs Aug 5, 2015

Click to Call
Duration

24

NIGHTS

Departs

Aug 05

2015

Fares From

$19,799

View All
Featured Offer:
View All Offers

In addition to our all-inclusive amenities, this voyage also features early booking savings up to $21,196 per suite!

Share:
Itinerary
Date   Port Arrive Depart
Aug 5 Wed Stockholm, Sweden 5:00 PM
Aug 6 Thu Helsinki, Finland 11:00 AM 7:00 PM
Aug 7 Fri St. Petersburg, Russia 9:00 AM
Aug 8 Sat St. Petersburg, Russia
Aug 9 Sun St. Petersburg, Russia 6:00 PM
Aug 10 Mon Tallinn, Estonia 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
Aug 11 Tue Riga, Latvia 10:00 AM 9:00 PM
Aug 12 Wed Cruise the Baltic Sea
Aug 13 Thu Copenhagen, Denmark 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Aug 14 Fri Cruise the North Sea
Aug 15 Sat Amsterdam, Netherlands 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Aug 16 Sun Bruges (Zeebrugge), Belgium 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Aug 17 Mon London (Southampton), England 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
Aug 18 Tue Cruise the North Sea
Aug 19 Wed Tyne (Newcastle), United Kingdom 8:00 AM 9:00 PM
Aug 20 Thu Edinburgh (South Queensferry), United KingdomAnchor Port 8:00 AM 7:00 PM
Aug 21 Fri Cruise the Coast of Scotland
Aug 22 Sat Greenock, United Kingdom 8:00 AM 10:00 PM
Aug 23 Sun Belfast, Ireland 8:00 AM 8:00 PM
Aug 24 Mon Liverpool, United Kingdom 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Aug 25 Tue Dublin, Ireland 8:00 AM 10:00 PM
Aug 26 Wed Holyhead, Wales 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Aug 27 Thu Waterford, Ireland 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Aug 28 Fri Plymouth, United KingdomAnchor Port 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Aug 29 Sat London (Southampton), England 6:00 AM
Plan My Cruise
Itinerary Map Itinerary Map
Anchor Port = Anchor Port
Fares

You may compare up to three suites below.

What's Included in This Cruise

FARES INCLUDE: 2-For-1 Fares, Early Booking Savings, FREE Roundtrip Air*, FREE Business Class Air* in Penthouse Suites and Higher (indicated by the icon below), FREE Unlimited Shore Excursions, FREE 1-Night Pre-Cruise Luxury Hotel in Concierge Suites and Higher, FREE Specialty Restaurants, FREE Unlimited Beverages Including Fine Wines and Premium Spirits, FREE Open Bars and Lounges PLUS In-Suite Mini-Bar Replenished Daily, FREE Pre-Paid Gratuities, FREE WiFi throughout the ship* in Concierge Suites and Higher, FREE Transfers Between Airport and Ship, and much more.

*See Pricing Terms & Conditions.

Select up to 3 suites to compare.

Cruise fares and category availability are subject to change without notice. Please contact Regent Seven Seas Cruises to confirm category availability.

Advertised fare includes air-related government taxes, surcharges and fees. Fares are per person, based on double occupancy and reflect all savings. Some airline-imposed personal charges, including but not limited to baggage, priority boarding, and special seating, may apply. For details visit exploreflightfees.com. For pricing terms and conditions click here.

Terms and Conditions / Ticket Contracts

All itineraries and maps are subject to change and pricing is per person based on double occupancy in U.S. Dollars (unless otherwise noted). For complete information on terms and conditions, itinerary, liability of Regent Seven Seas Cruises, Inc. (RSSC), health and travel documents, liability limits, etc., please contact your travel professional or call Regent Seven Seas Cruises at 877-505-5370 for more information. Click here to read our full Terms and Conditions, click here to view the Ticket Contract, click here to view insurance information.

Contact an Agent Questions
Agents Available Now.
Call: 877.505.5370 Or contact
a Travel Agent
Book This Cruise Questions
Your Journey Awaits.
Book Cruise Now