Find A Cruise

Clear Selections

Region:

Duration:

Ships:

Port:

Specials:

Barcelona to Venice

DRAMATIC DESTINATIONS | 20 Nights | Departs Jun 29, 2014

Duration

20

NIGHTS

Departs

Jun 29

2014

Fares From

$14,599

View All
Featured Offer:
View All Offers

Penthouse Suites and higher:
Features FREE Roundtrip Business Class Air*.

All other suite categories:
Specially-priced Business Class Air* Upgrade for only $1,299 each way.

Share:
Itinerary
Date   Port Arrive Depart
Jun 29 Sun Barcelona, Spain 6:00 PM
Jun 30 Mon Valencia, Spain 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Jul 1 Tue Palma de Mallorca, Spain 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Jul 2 Wed Port-Vendres, FranceAnchor Port 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Jul 3 Thu Provence (Marseille), France 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Jul 4 Fri Saint-Tropez, FranceAnchor Port 8:00 AM 11:59 PM
Jul 5 Sat Monte Carlo, Monaco 8:00 AM 8:00 PM
Jul 6 Sun La Spezia (Cinque Terre), Italy 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Jul 7 Mon Florence/Pisa (Livorno), Italy 8:00 AM 8:00 PM
Jul 8 Tue Olbia (Sardinia), Italy 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Jul 9 Wed Rome (Civitavecchia), Italy 6:00 AM 5:00 PM
Jul 10 Thu Monte Carlo, Monaco 9:00 AM 9:00 PM
Jul 11 Fri Florence/Pisa (Livorno), Italy 7:00 AM 7:00 PM
Jul 12 Sat Sorrento/Capri, ItalyAnchor Port 1:00 PM 8:00 PM
Jul 13 Sun Taormina (Sicily), ItalyAnchor Port 9:00 AM 4:00 PM
Jul 14 Mon Corfu, Greece 10:00 AM 9:00 PM
Jul 15 Tue Durres (Tirana), Albania 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Jul 16 Wed Split, CroatiaAnchor Port 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Jul 17 Thu Koper, Slovenia 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Jul 18 Fri Venice, Italy 8:00 AM
Jul 19 Sat Venice, Italy
Plan my cruise
Itinerary Map Itinerary Map
Anchor Port = Anchor Port
Fares

You may compare up to three suites below.

What's Included in This Cruise

FARES INCLUDE: 2-For-1 Fares, Early Booking Savings, FREE Roundtrip Air*, FREE Business Class Air* in Penthouse Suites and Higher (indicated by the icon below), FREE Unlimited Shore Excursions, FREE 1-Night Pre-Cruise Luxury Hotel in Concierge Suites and Higher, FREE Specialty Restaurants, FREE Unlimited Beverages Including Fine Wines and Premium Spirits, FREE Open Bars and Lounges PLUS In-Suite Mini-Bar Replenished Daily, FREE Pre-Paid Gratuities, FREE Transfers Between Airport and Ship, and much more.

*See Pricing Terms & Conditions.

Select up to 3 suites to compare.

Cruise fares and category availability are subject to change without notice. Please contact Regent Seven Seas Cruises to confirm category availability.

Advertised fare includes air-related government taxes, surcharges and fees. Fares are per person, based on double occupancy and reflect all savings. Some airline-imposed personal charges, including but not limited to baggage, priority boarding, and special seating, may apply. For details visit exploreflightfees.com. For pricing terms and conditions click here.

Terms and Conditions / Ticket Contracts

All itineraries and maps are subject to change and pricing is per person based on double occupancy in U.S. Dollars (unless otherwise noted). For complete information on terms and conditions, itinerary, liability of Regent Seven Seas Cruises, Inc. (RSSC), health and travel documents, liability limits, etc., please contact your travel professional or call Regent Seven Seas Cruises at 877-505-5370 for more information. Click here to read our full Terms and Conditions, click here to view the Ticket Contract, click here to view insurance information.

Contact an Agent Questions
Agents Available Now.
Call: 877.505.5370 Or contact
a Travel Agent
Book This Cruise Questions
Your Journey Awaits.
Book Cruise Now