Miami to Sydney GRAND PACIFIC PARADISE 66 Nights Departs Oct 10, 2018 Seven Seas Mariner

  • DURATION

    66 NIGHTS
  • DEPARTS

    Oct 10 2018
  • FARES FROM

    $36,599

Featured Offer

As part of our all-inclusive experience, this voyage features FREE BUSINESS CLASS AIR* from Sydney in all suite categories!

VIEW ALL OFFERS

Itinerary

Date Port Arrive Depart Arrive/Depart
Oct 10 Wed
6:00 PM
Oct 11 Thu
8:00 AM
6:00 PM
Oct 12 Fri
Oct 13 Sat
Oct 14 Sun
7:00 AM
1:00 PM
Oct 15 Mon
Oct 16 Tue
Oct 17 Wed
8:00 AM
5:00 PM
Oct 18 Thu
10:00 AM
6:00 PM
Oct 19 Fri
9:00 AM
7:00 PM
Oct 20 Sat
Oct 21 Sun
8:00 AM
5:00 PM
Oct 22 Mon
Oct 23 Tue
8:00 AM
4:00 PM
Oct 24 Wed
Oct 25 Thu
10:00 AM
8:00 PM
Oct 26 Fri
Oct 27 Sat
Oct 28 Sun
Oct 29 Mon
Oct 30 Tue
Oct 31 Wed
8:00 AM
7:00 PM
Nov 01 Thu
6:00 AM
6:00 PM
Nov 02 Fri
8:00 AM
4:00 PM
Nov 03 Sat
Nov 04 Sun
Nov 05 Mon
Nov 06 Tue
Nov 07 Wed
9:00 AM
6:00 PM
Nov 08 Thu
Nov 09 Fri
8:00 AM
3:00 PM
Nov 10 Sat
3:00 PM
Nov 11 Sun
7:00 PM
Nov 12 Mon
7:00 AM
6:00 PM
Nov 13 Tue
8:00 AM
7:00 PM
Nov 14 Wed
8:00 AM
Nov 15 Thu
8:00 PM
Nov 16 Fri
8:00 AM
11:00 PM
Nov 17 Sat
8:00 AM
5:00 PM
Nov 18 Sun
Nov 19 Mon
Nov 20 Tue
8:00 AM
6:00 PM
Nov 21 Wed
Nov 22 Thu
8:00 AM
5:00 PM
Nov 23 Fri
Nov 24 Sat
11:00 AM
9:00 PM
Nov 25 Sun
8:00 AM
9:00 PM
Nov 26 Mon
Nov 27 Tue
Nov 28 Wed
7:00 AM
4:00 PM
Nov 29 Thu
Nov 30 Fri
7:00 AM
8:00 PM
Dec 01 Sat
9:00 AM
7:45 PM
Dec 02 Sun
9:30 AM
3:00 PM
Dec 03 Mon
10:00 AM
6:00 PM
Dec 04 Tue
8:00 AM
6:00 PM
Dec 05 Wed
8:00 AM
6:00 PM
Dec 06 Thu
Dec 06 Thu
Dec 06 Thu
Dec 07 Fri
Dec 08 Sat
Dec 09 Sun
8:00 AM
5:00 PM
Dec 10 Mon
10:00 AM
Dec 11 Tue
11:00 PM
Dec 12 Wed
8:00 AM
6:00 PM
Dec 13 Thu
Dec 14 Fri
7:00 AM
4:00 PM
Dec 15 Sat
7:00 AM
= Anchor Port

Fares

You may compare up to three suites below.
  • What's Included in This Cruise:
    • ALL FARES INCLUDE: 2-FOR-1 All-Inclusive Fares, FREE First Class Air* on Domestic Flights and FREE Business Class Air* on Intercontinental Flights BOTH with FREE Transfers Between Airport and Ship, FREE Pre-Cruise 1-Night Hotel Stay at Trump National Doral and Dinner, FREE Exclusive Shoreside Experience, FREE Unlimited Shore Excursions, FREE Unlimited Beverages Including Fine Wines and Premium Spirits, FREE Open Bars and Lounges Plus In-Suite Mini-Bar Replenished Daily, FREE Pre-Paid Gratuities, FREE Specialty Restaurants, FREE Unlimited WiFi, FREE Comprehensive Visa Package, FREE Unlimited Laundry Including Dry Cleaning and Pressing, FREE Phone Time Per Suite, FREE Commemorative Gift

      CONCIERGE SUITES AND HIGHER INCLUDE: Priority Online Dining Reservations and more

      PENTHOUSE SUITES AND HIGHER INCLUDE: FREE Personal Butler and more

      *See Terms & Conditions for full details.


       
      Alternative Text

      Grand Pacific Paradise

      Bespoke Amenities

Compare Suite Categories Brochure Fare
Per Person
2-for-1 Fare
Per Person
With Free Air
Availability Suite Size
With Balcony
ft2/m2
Deck Level Butler
Service
Concierge
Level
Amenities
Brochure Fare
Per Person
$217,998
2-for-1 Fare
Per Person
With Free Air
$101,299
Availability Wait List
Suite Size With
Balcony ft2/m2
2002 / 186
Deck Level 09
Butler Service
Brochure Fare
Per Person
$190,998
2-for-1 Fare
Per Person
With Free Air
$87,799
Availability Wait List
Suite Size With
Balcony ft2/m2
987 / 92
Deck Level 11
Butler Service
Brochure Fare
Per Person
$168,398
2-for-1 Fare
Per Person
With Free Air
$76,499
Availability Wait List
Suite Size With
Balcony ft2/m2
739 / 69
Deck Level 08, 09, 10
Butler Service
Brochure Fare
Per Person
$148,398
2-for-1 Fare
Per Person
With Free Air
$66,499
Availability Wait List
Suite Size With
Balcony ft2/m2
602 / 56
Deck Level 10
Butler Service
Brochure Fare
Per Person
$148,398
2-for-1 Fare
Per Person
With Free Air
$66,499
Availability Wait List
Suite Size With
Balcony ft2/m2
847 / 79
Deck Level 07, 08, 09, 10
Butler Service
Brochure Fare
Per Person
$127,398
2-for-1 Fare
Per Person
With Free Air
$55,999
Availability Wait List
Suite Size With
Balcony ft2/m2
627 / 58.5
Deck Level 07, 08, 09, 10
Butler Service
Brochure Fare
Per Person
$124,398
2-for-1 Fare
Per Person
With Free Air
$54,499
Availability Wait List
Suite Size With
Balcony ft2/m2
449 / 42
Deck Level 10, 11
Butler Service
Brochure Fare
Per Person
$121,598
2-for-1 Fare
Per Person
With Free Air
$53,099
Availability Wait List
Suite Size With
Balcony ft2/m2
449 / 42
Deck Level 09, 10
Butler Service
Brochure Fare
Per Person
$118,598
2-for-1 Fare
Per Person
With Free Air
$51,599
Availability Wait List
Suite Size With
Balcony ft2/m2
449 / 42
Deck Level 08, 09
Butler Service
Brochure Fare
Per Person
$99,398
2-for-1 Fare
Per Person
With Free Air
$41,999
Availability Available
Suite Size With
Balcony ft2/m2
301 / 28
Deck Level 09, 10
Butler Service
Brochure Fare
Per Person
$96,798
2-for-1 Fare
Per Person
With Free Air
$40,699
Availability Wait List
Suite Size With
Balcony ft2/m2
301 / 28
Deck Level 08, 09, 10
Butler Service
Brochure Fare
Per Person
$94,198
2-for-1 Fare
Per Person
With Free Air
$39,399
Availability Available
Suite Size With
Balcony ft2/m2
301 / 28
Deck Level 07, 08, 09, 10
Butler Service
Brochure Fare
Per Person
$91,398
2-for-1 Fare
Per Person
With Free Air
$37,999
Availability Available
Suite Size With
Balcony ft2/m2
301 / 28
Deck Level 07, 08
Butler Service
Brochure Fare
Per Person
$88,598
2-for-1 Fare
Per Person
With Free Air
$36,599
Availability Guaranteed
Suite Size With
Balcony ft2/m2
301 / 28
Deck Level 07
Butler Service
A savings of up to $4,600 per person is available when arranging your own flights and transfers.
Compare
Select up to 3 suites to compare.

Cruise fares and category availability are subject to change without notice. Please contact Regent Seven Seas Cruises to confirm category availability.

*For pricing terms and conditions, click here. Advertised fare includes air-related government taxes, surcharges and fees. Fares are per person, based on double occupancy and reflect all savings. Some airline-imposed personal charges, including but not limited to baggage, priority boarding, and special seating, may apply.

Terms and Conditions / Ticket Contracts

All itineraries and maps are subject to change and pricing is per person based on double occupancy in U.S. Dollars (unless otherwise noted). For complete information on terms and conditions, itinerary, liability of Regent Seven Seas Cruises, Inc. (RSSC), health and travel documents, liability limits, etc., please contact your travel professional or call Regent Seven Seas Cruises at 1.844.4REGENT (1.844.473.4368) for more information. To read our full Terms & Conditions, click here, to view the Ticket Contract, click here and to view insurance information, click here.

Allow us to take care of every detail.
Back to top