Miami to Miami CIRCLE SOUTH AMERICA 66 Nights Departs Nov 01, 2019 Seven Seas Mariner

  • DURATION

    66 NIGHTS
  • DEPARTS

    Nov 01 2019
  • FARES FROM

    $36,099

Featured Offer

Enjoy combination cruise savings, FREE Roundtrip Air on domestic flights and instant recognition as a Seven Seas Society® member, including valuable amenities such as FREE garment pressing, FREE phone time, and priority online dining and shore excursion reservations.

VIEW ALL OFFERS

Itinerary

Date Port Arrive Depart Arrive/Depart
Nov 01 Fri
6:00 PM
Nov 02 Sat
Nov 03 Sun
10:00 AM
7:00 PM
Nov 04 Mon
Nov 05 Tue
10:00 AM
11:00 PM
Nov 06 Wed
7:00 AM
4:00 PM
Nov 07 Thu
8:00 AM
6:00 PM
Nov 08 Fri
7:00 AM
2:00 PM
Nov 09 Sat
Nov 10 Sun
Nov 11 Mon
8:00 AM
7:00 PM
Nov 12 Tue
8:00 AM
6:00 PM
Nov 13 Wed
Nov 14 Thu
8:00 AM
5:00 PM
Nov 15 Fri
11:00 AM
Nov 16 Sat
7:00 PM
Nov 17 Sun
8:00 AM
4:00 PM
Nov 18 Mon
1:00 PM
10:00 PM
Nov 19 Tue
Nov 20 Wed
7:00 AM
2:00 PM
Nov 21 Thu
1:00 PM
8:00 PM
Nov 22 Fri
11:00 AM
8:00 PM
Nov 23 Sat
Nov 24 Sun
9:00 AM
6:00 PM
Nov 25 Mon
11:00 AM
9:00 PM
Nov 26 Tue
Nov 27 Wed
Nov 28 Thu
7:00 AM
5:00 PM
Nov 29 Fri
12:00 PM
8:00 PM
Nov 30 Sat
Dec 01 Sun
7:00 AM
5:00 PM
Dec 02 Mon
Dec 03 Tue
Dec 04 Wed
8:00 AM
6:00 PM
Dec 05 Thu
8:00 AM
6:00 PM
Dec 06 Fri
7:00 AM
Dec 07 Sat
6:00 PM
Dec 08 Sun
8:00 AM
8:00 PM
Dec 09 Mon
8:00 AM
5:00 PM
Dec 10 Tue
10:00 AM
6:00 PM
Dec 11 Wed
Dec 12 Thu
8:00 AM
6:00 PM
Dec 13 Fri
8:00 AM
8:00 PM
Dec 14 Sat
8:00 AM
6:00 PM
Dec 15 Sun
8:00 AM
6:00 PM
Dec 16 Mon
8:00 AM
6:00 PM
Dec 17 Tue
6:00 AM
5:00 PM
Dec 18 Wed
Dec 19 Thu
Dec 20 Fri
8:00 AM
4:00 PM
Dec 21 Sat
Dec 22 Sun
Dec 23 Mon
Dec 24 Tue
12:00 PM
8:00 PM
Dec 25 Wed
7:00 AM
3:00 PM
Dec 26 Thu
8:00 AM
Dec 27 Fri
5:00 PM
Dec 28 Sat
10:00 AM
6:00 PM
Dec 29 Sun
7:00 AM
2:00 PM
Dec 30 Mon
Dec 31 Tue
Jan 01 Wed
Jan 02 Thu
7:00 AM
4:00 PM
Jan 03 Fri
8:00 AM
3:00 PM
Jan 04 Sat
Jan 05 Sun
Jan 06 Mon
7:00 AM
= Anchor Port

Fares

You may compare up to three suites below.
  • What's Included in This Cruise:
    • ALL FARES INCLUDE: 2-FOR-1 All-Inclusive Fares, FREE Roundtrip First Class Air* with FREE Transfers Between Airport and Ship, FREE Pre-Cruise 1-Night Hotel Stay and Dinner, FREE Exclusive Shoreside Experience, FREE Unlimited Shore Excursions, FREE Unlimited Beverages Including Fine Wines and Premium Spirits, FREE Open Bars and Lounges Plus In-Suite Mini-Bar Replenished Daily, FREE Pre-Paid Gratuities, FREE Specialty Restaurants, FREE Unlimited WiFi, FREE Door to Door Luggage Service, FREE Comprehensive Visa Package, FREE Unlimited Laundry including Dry Cleaning and Pressing, FREE Phone Time per Suite, FREE Commemorative Gift

      CONCIERGE SUITES AND HIGHER INCLUDE: Priority Online Dining Reservations and more

      PENTHOUSE SUITES AND HIGHER INCLUDE: FREE Personal Butler and more

      *See Terms & Conditions for full details.

Compare Suite Categories Brochure Fare
Per Person
2-for-1 Fare
Per Person
With Free Air
Availability Suite Size
With Balcony
ft2/m2
Deck Level Butler
Service
Concierge
Level
Amenities
Brochure Fare
Per Person
$260,998
2-for-1 Fare
Per Person
With Free Air
$122,099
Availability Available
Suite Size With
Balcony ft2/m2
2002 / 186
Deck Level 09
Butler Service
Brochure Fare
Per Person
$230,998
2-for-1 Fare
Per Person
With Free Air
$107,099
Availability Wait List
Suite Size With
Balcony ft2/m2
987 / 92
Deck Level 11
Butler Service
Brochure Fare
Per Person
$200,998
2-for-1 Fare
Per Person
With Free Air
$92,099
Availability Available
Suite Size With
Balcony ft2/m2
739 / 69
Deck Level 08, 09, 10
Butler Service
Brochure Fare
Per Person
$168,998
2-for-1 Fare
Per Person
With Free Air
$76,099
Availability Wait List
Suite Size With
Balcony ft2/m2
602 / 56
Deck Level 10
Butler Service
Brochure Fare
Per Person
$168,998
2-for-1 Fare
Per Person
With Free Air
$76,099
Availability Wait List
Suite Size With
Balcony ft2/m2
847 / 79
Deck Level 07, 08, 09, 10
Butler Service
Brochure Fare
Per Person
$142,598
2-for-1 Fare
Per Person
With Free Air
$62,899
Availability Available
Suite Size With
Balcony ft2/m2
627 / 58.5
Deck Level 07, 08, 09, 10
Butler Service
Brochure Fare
Per Person
$138,998
2-for-1 Fare
Per Person
With Free Air
$61,099
Availability Available
Suite Size With
Balcony ft2/m2
449 / 42
Deck Level 10, 11
Butler Service
Brochure Fare
Per Person
$135,998
2-for-1 Fare
Per Person
With Free Air
$59,599
Availability Available
Suite Size With
Balcony ft2/m2
449 / 42
Deck Level 09, 10
Butler Service
Brochure Fare
Per Person
$132,998
2-for-1 Fare
Per Person
With Free Air
$58,099
Availability Available
Suite Size With
Balcony ft2/m2
449 / 42
Deck Level 08, 09
Butler Service
Brochure Fare
Per Person
$102,998
2-for-1 Fare
Per Person
With Free Air
$43,099
Availability Available
Suite Size With
Balcony ft2/m2
301 / 28
Deck Level 09, 10
Butler Service
Brochure Fare
Per Person
$99,998
2-for-1 Fare
Per Person
With Free Air
$41,599
Availability Available
Suite Size With
Balcony ft2/m2
301 / 28
Deck Level 08, 09, 10
Butler Service
Brochure Fare
Per Person
$95,998
2-for-1 Fare
Per Person
With Free Air
$39,599
Availability Available
Suite Size With
Balcony ft2/m2
301 / 28
Deck Level 07, 08, 09, 10
Butler Service
Brochure Fare
Per Person
$92,998
2-for-1 Fare
Per Person
With Free Air
$38,099
Availability Available
Suite Size With
Balcony ft2/m2
301 / 28
Deck Level 07, 08
Butler Service
Brochure Fare
Per Person
$88,998
2-for-1 Fare
Per Person
With Free Air
$36,099
Availability Wait List
Suite Size With
Balcony ft2/m2
301 / 28
Deck Level 07
Butler Service
A savings of up to $1,000 per person is available when arranging your own flights and transfers.
Compare
Select up to 3 suites to compare.

Cruise fares and category availability are subject to change without notice. Please contact Regent Seven Seas Cruises to confirm category availability.

*For pricing terms and conditions, click here. Advertised fare includes air-related government taxes, surcharges and fees. Fares are per person, based on double occupancy and reflect all savings. Some airline-imposed personal charges, including but not limited to baggage, priority boarding, and special seating, may apply.

Terms and Conditions / Ticket Contracts

All itineraries and maps are subject to change and pricing is per person based on double occupancy in U.S. Dollars (unless otherwise noted). For complete information on terms and conditions, itinerary, liability of Regent Seven Seas Cruises, Inc. (RSSC), health and travel documents, liability limits, etc., please contact your travel professional or call Regent Seven Seas Cruises at 1.844.4REGENT (1.844.473.4368) for more information. To read our full Terms & Conditions, click here, to view the Ticket Contract, click here and to view insurance information, click here.

Allow us to take care of every detail.
Back to top