Miami to Barcelona NAVIGATE THE WORLD 117 Nights Departs Jan 05, 2021 Seven Seas Mariner

  • Duration

    117 Nights
  • Departs

    Jan 05 2021
  • Fare from

    $61,999

Itinerary

Date Port Arrive Depart Arrive/Depart
Jan 05 Tue
7:00 PM
Jan 06 Wed
Jan 07 Thu
Jan 08 Fri
10:00 AM
7:00 PM
Jan 09 Sat
9:00 AM
6:00 PM
Jan 10 Sun
7:00 AM
1:00 PM
Jan 11 Mon
1:00 PM
11:00 PM
Jan 12 Tue
7:00 AM
5:00 PM
Jan 13 Wed
Jan 14 Thu
Jan 15 Fri
Jan 16 Sat
8:00 AM
6:00 PM
Jan 17 Sun
8:00 AM
6:00 PM
Jan 18 Mon
Jan 19 Tue
8:00 AM
5:00 PM
Jan 20 Wed
11:00 AM
Jan 21 Thu
7:00 PM
Jan 22 Fri
7:00 AM
5:00 PM
Jan 23 Sat
Jan 24 Sun
Jan 25 Mon
Jan 26 Tue
Jan 27 Wed
12:00 PM
Jan 28 Thu
4:00 PM
Jan 29 Fri
Jan 30 Sat
Jan 31 Sun
Feb 01 Mon
Feb 02 Tue
Feb 03 Wed
8:00 AM
8:00 PM
Feb 04 Thu
8:00 AM
6:00 PM
Feb 05 Fri
Feb 06 Sat
Feb 07 Sun
9:00 AM
6:00 PM
Feb 08 Mon
Feb 09 Tue
Feb 10 Wed
Feb 11 Thu
Feb 12 Fri
8:00 AM
6:00 PM
Feb 13 Sat
7:00 AM
Feb 14 Sun
9:00 PM
Feb 15 Mon
8:00 AM
4:00 PM
Feb 16 Tue
10:00 AM
7:00 PM
Feb 17 Wed
10:00 AM
7:00 PM
Feb 18 Thu
8:00 AM
6:00 PM
Feb 19 Fri
8:00 AM
6:00 PM
Feb 20 Sat
Feb 21 Sun
Feb 22 Mon
Feb 23 Tue
8:00 AM
6:00 PM
Feb 24 Wed
8:00 AM
6:00 PM
Feb 25 Thu
Feb 26 Fri
7:00 AM
6:00 PM
Feb 27 Sat
Feb 28 Sun
8:00 AM
Mar 01 Mon
4:00 PM
Mar 02 Tue
Mar 03 Wed
7:00 AM
4:00 PM
Mar 04 Thu
10:00 AM
8:00 PM
Mar 05 Fri
Mar 06 Sat
7:00 AM
4:00 PM
Mar 07 Sun
Mar 08 Mon
10:00 AM
7:00 PM
Mar 09 Tue
Mar 10 Wed
Mar 11 Thu
8:00 AM
Mar 12 Fri
1:00 PM
Mar 13 Sat
8:00 AM
5:00 PM
Mar 14 Sun
Mar 15 Mon
2:00 PM
Mar 16 Tue
5:00 PM
Mar 17 Wed
10:00 AM
8:00 PM
Mar 18 Thu
9:00 AM
6:00 PM
Mar 19 Fri
7:00 AM
4:00 PM
Mar 20 Sat
Mar 21 Sun
Mar 22 Mon
11:00 AM
8:00 PM
Mar 23 Tue
Mar 24 Wed
5:00 AM
6:00 PM
Mar 25 Thu
8:00 AM
6:00 PM
Mar 26 Fri
8:00 AM
5:00 PM
Mar 27 Sat
8:00 AM
Mar 28 Sun
8:00 PM
Mar 29 Mon
Mar 30 Tue
Mar 31 Wed
8:00 AM
7:00 PM
Apr 01 Thu
8:00 AM
6:00 PM
Apr 02 Fri
9:00 AM
Apr 03 Sat
11:00 PM
Apr 04 Sun
Apr 05 Mon
Apr 06 Tue
8:00 AM
6:00 PM
Apr 07 Wed
Apr 08 Thu
Apr 09 Fri
Apr 10 Sat
Apr 11 Sun
7:00 AM
9:00 PM
Apr 12 Mon
8:00 AM
Apr 13 Tue
10:00 PM
Apr 14 Wed
Apr 15 Thu
Apr 16 Fri
6:00 AM
Apr 17 Sat
8:00 PM
Apr 18 Sun
8:00 AM
4:00 PM
Apr 19 Mon
10:00 AM
7:00 PM
Apr 20 Tue
8:00 AM
6:00 PM
Apr 21 Wed
7:00 AM
4:00 PM
Apr 22 Thu
8:00 AM
Apr 23 Fri
6:00 PM
Apr 24 Sat
8:00 AM
6:00 PM
Apr 25 Sun
8:00 AM
7:00 PM
Apr 26 Mon
8:00 AM
5:00 PM
Apr 27 Tue
Apr 28 Wed
8:00 AM
6:00 PM
Apr 29 Thu
8:00 AM
8:00 PM
Apr 30 Fri
8:00 AM
8:00 PM
May 01 Sat
8:00 AM
9:00 PM
May 02 Sun
8:00 AM
5:00 PM
May 03 Mon
8:00 AM
= Anchor Port

Fares

You may compare up to three suites below.
  • What's Included in This Cruise:
    • ALL FARES INCLUDE: FREE First Class Air to Miami with FREE Transfers Between Airport and Ship, FREE Business Class Air back from Barcelona, FREE Exclusive Pre-Cruise Gala Event and 1-Night Hotel Stay in Miami, FREE Exclusive Shoreside Experiences: Mystical Moai Experience in Hanga Roa, Arresting Australia in the Boggo Road Jail, Royalty of Wadi Rum in Aqaba, FREE Unlimited Beverages Including Fine Wines and Premium Spirits, FREE Open Bars and Lounges Plus In-Suite Mini-Bar Replenished Daily, FREE Pre-Paid Gratuities, FREE Specialty Restaurants, FREE Unlimited WiFi, FREE Door to Door Luggage Service, FREE Comprehensive Visa Package, FREE Unlimited Laundry Including Dry Cleaning and Pressing, FREE Commemorative Gift, FREE Onboard Medical Service

      CONCIERGE SUITES AND HIGHER INCLUDE: Priority Online Dining Reservations and more

      PENTHOUSE SUITES AND HIGHER INCLUDE: FREE Personal Butler and more

      *See Terms & Conditions for full details.

      Navigate the World 2021 offers you countless memories,
      newfound friendships and the coveted distinction of truly being a world traveler.
      WATCH THE VIDEO
Compare Suite Categories Brochure Fare
Per Person
2-for-1 Fare
Per Person
With Free Air
Availability Suite Size
With Balcony
ft2/m2
Deck Level Butler
Service
Concierge
Level
Amenities
Brochure Fare
Per Person
$357,998
2-for-1 Fare
Per Person
With Free Air
$165,999
Availability Wait List
Suite Size With
Balcony ft2/m2
2002 / 186
Deck Level 09
Butler Service
Brochure Fare
Per Person
$311,998
2-for-1 Fare
Per Person
With Free Air
$142,999
Availability Wait List
Suite Size With
Balcony ft2/m2
987 / 92
Deck Level 11
Butler Service
Brochure Fare
Per Person
$283,998
2-for-1 Fare
Per Person
With Free Air
$128,999
Availability Available
Suite Size With
Balcony ft2/m2
739 / 69
Deck Level 08, 09, 10
Butler Service
Brochure Fare
Per Person
$247,998
2-for-1 Fare
Per Person
With Free Air
$110,999
Availability Wait List
Suite Size With
Balcony ft2/m2
602 / 56
Deck Level 10
Butler Service
Brochure Fare
Per Person
$247,998
2-for-1 Fare
Per Person
With Free Air
$110,999
Availability Wait List
Suite Size With
Balcony ft2/m2
847 / 79
Deck Level 07, 08, 09, 10
Butler Service
Brochure Fare
Per Person
$216,998
2-for-1 Fare
Per Person
With Free Air
$95,499
Availability Available
Suite Size With
Balcony ft2/m2
627 / 58.5
Deck Level 07, 08, 09, 10
Butler Service
Brochure Fare
Per Person
$208,998
2-for-1 Fare
Per Person
With Free Air
$91,499
Availability Available
Suite Size With
Balcony ft2/m2
449 / 42
Deck Level 10, 11
Butler Service
Brochure Fare
Per Person
$202,998
2-for-1 Fare
Per Person
With Free Air
$88,499
Availability Available
Suite Size With
Balcony ft2/m2
449 / 42
Deck Level 09, 10
Butler Service
Brochure Fare
Per Person
$196,998
2-for-1 Fare
Per Person
With Free Air
$85,499
Availability Wait List
Suite Size With
Balcony ft2/m2
449 / 42
Deck Level 08, 09
Butler Service
Brochure Fare
Per Person
$166,798
2-for-1 Fare
Per Person
With Free Air
$70,399
Availability Available
Suite Size With
Balcony ft2/m2
301 / 28
Deck Level 09, 10
Butler Service
Brochure Fare
Per Person
$162,998
2-for-1 Fare
Per Person
With Free Air
$68,499
Availability Available
Suite Size With
Balcony ft2/m2
301 / 28
Deck Level 08, 09, 10
Butler Service
Brochure Fare
Per Person
$157,798
2-for-1 Fare
Per Person
With Free Air
$65,899
Availability Available
Suite Size With
Balcony ft2/m2
301 / 28
Deck Level 07, 08, 09, 10
Butler Service
Brochure Fare
Per Person
$153,998
2-for-1 Fare
Per Person
With Free Air
$63,999
Availability Available
Suite Size With
Balcony ft2/m2
301 / 28
Deck Level 07, 08
Butler Service
Brochure Fare
Per Person
$149,998
2-for-1 Fare
Per Person
With Free Air
$61,999
Availability Wait List
Suite Size With
Balcony ft2/m2
301 / 28
Deck Level 07
Butler Service
A savings of up to $1,500 per person is available when arranging your own flights and transfers.
Compare
Select up to 3 suites to compare.

Cruise fares and category availability are subject to change without notice. Please contact Regent Seven Seas Cruises to confirm category availability.

*For pricing terms and conditions, click here. Advertised fare includes air-related government taxes, surcharges and fees. Fares are per person, based on double occupancy and reflect all savings. Some airline-imposed personal charges, including but not limited to baggage, priority boarding, and special seating, may apply.

Terms and Conditions / Ticket Contracts

All itineraries and maps are subject to change and pricing is per person based on double occupancy in U.S. Dollars (unless otherwise noted). For complete information on terms and conditions, itinerary, liability of Regent Seven Seas Cruises, Inc. (RSSC), health and travel documents, liability limits, etc., please contact your travel professional or call Regent Seven Seas Cruises at 1.844.4REGENT (1.844.473.4368) for more information. To read our full Terms & Conditions, click here, to view the Ticket Contract, click here and to view insurance information, click here.