Los Angeles to New York City NAVIGATE THE WORLD 2019 131 Nights Departs Jan 04, 2019 Seven Seas Navigator

  • Duration

    131 Nights
  • Departs

    Jan 04 2019
  • Fare from

    $62,599

Itinerary

Date Port Arrive Depart Arrive/Depart
Jan 04 Fri
6:00 PM
Jan 05 Sat
Jan 06 Sun
Jan 07 Mon
Jan 08 Tue
Jan 09 Wed
Jan 10 Thu
8:00 AM
6:00 PM
Jan 11 Fri
7:00 AM
8:00 PM
Jan 12 Sat
8:00 AM
7:00 PM
Jan 13 Sun
8:00 AM
4:00 PM
Jan 14 Mon
Jan 15 Tue
Jan 16 Wed
Jan 17 Thu
Jan 18 Fri
9:00 AM
7:00 PM
Jan 19 Sat
Jan 20 Sun
7:00 AM
3:00 PM
Jan 21 Mon
1:00 PM
Jan 22 Tue
7:00 PM
Jan 23 Wed
7:00 AM
6:00 PM
Jan 24 Thu
5:00 AM
8:00 PM
Jan 25 Fri
10:00 AM
5:00 PM
Jan 26 Sat
Jan 27 Sun
Jan 28 Mon
Jan 29 Tue
8:00 AM
7:00 PM
Jan 30 Wed
Jan 31 Thu
Jan 31 Thu
8:00 AM
4:00 PM
Feb 01 Fri
Feb 02 Sat
12:00 PM
8:00 PM
Feb 03 Sun
8:00 AM
4:00 PM
Feb 04 Mon
Feb 05 Tue
1:00 PM
Feb 06 Wed
6:00 PM
Feb 07 Thu
Feb 08 Fri
Feb 09 Sat
8:00 AM
6:00 PM
Feb 10 Sun
Feb 11 Mon
9:00 AM
Feb 12 Tue
6:00 PM
Feb 13 Wed
Feb 14 Thu
8:00 AM
6:00 PM
Feb 15 Fri
Feb 16 Sat
8:00 AM
5:00 PM
Feb 17 Sun
12:00 PM
Feb 18 Mon
6:00 PM
Feb 19 Tue
Feb 20 Wed
7:00 AM
3:00 PM
Feb 21 Thu
Feb 22 Fri
10:00 AM
5:00 PM
Feb 23 Sat
Feb 24 Sun
10:00 AM
6:00 PM
Feb 25 Mon
12:00 PM
Feb 26 Tue
5:00 PM
Feb 27 Wed
Feb 28 Thu
8:00 AM
5:00 PM
Mar 01 Fri
Mar 02 Sat
Mar 03 Sun
6:00 AM
5:00 PM
Mar 04 Mon
8:00 AM
5:00 PM
Mar 05 Tue
8:00 AM
5:00 PM
Mar 06 Wed
Mar 07 Thu
8:00 AM
Mar 08 Fri
6:00 PM
Mar 09 Sat
Mar 10 Sun
6:00 AM
4:00 PM
Mar 11 Mon
11:00 AM
5:00 PM
Mar 12 Tue
1:00 PM
Mar 13 Wed
4:00 PM
Mar 14 Thu
Mar 15 Fri
6:00 AM
6:00 PM
Mar 16 Sat
1:00 PM
Mar 17 Sun
4:00 PM
Mar 18 Mon
9:00 AM
5:00 PM
Mar 19 Tue
Mar 20 Wed
7:00 AM
5:00 PM
Mar 21 Thu
10:00 AM
8:00 PM
Mar 22 Fri
9:00 AM
6:00 PM
Mar 23 Sat
8:00 AM
6:00 PM
Mar 24 Sun
Mar 25 Mon
12:00 PM
Mar 26 Tue
Mar 27 Wed
12:00 PM
Mar 28 Thu
Mar 29 Fri
Mar 30 Sat
Mar 31 Sun
8:00 AM
6:00 PM
Apr 01 Mon
8:00 AM
6:00 PM
Apr 02 Tue
8:00 AM
5:00 PM
Apr 03 Wed
9:00 AM
Apr 04 Thu
6:00 PM
Apr 05 Fri
Apr 06 Sat
Apr 07 Sun
7:00 AM
3:00 PM
Apr 08 Mon
2:00 PM
11:00 PM
Apr 09 Tue
7:00 AM
5:00 PM
Apr 10 Wed
7:00 AM
2:00 PM
Apr 11 Thu
Apr 12 Fri
11:00 AM
6:00 PM
Apr 13 Sat
Apr 14 Sun
Apr 15 Mon
Apr 16 Tue
Apr 17 Wed
6:00 AM
9:00 PM
Apr 18 Thu
8:00 AM
Apr 19 Fri
11:00 PM
Apr 20 Sat
Apr 21 Sun
Apr 22 Mon
6:00 AM
8:00 PM
Apr 23 Tue
Apr 24 Wed
6:00 PM
Apr 25 Thu
Apr 26 Fri
7:00 AM
5:00 PM
Apr 27 Sat
Apr 28 Sun
8:00 AM
6:00 PM
Apr 29 Mon
7:00 AM
5:00 PM
Apr 30 Tue
8:00 AM
4:00 PM
May 01 Wed
10:00 AM
8:00 PM
May 02 Thu
May 03 Fri
8:00 AM
6:00 PM
May 04 Sat
May 05 Sun
May 06 Mon
8:00 AM
6:00 PM
May 07 Tue
8:00 AM
5:00 PM
May 08 Wed
May 09 Thu
May 10 Fri
May 11 Sat
May 12 Sun
8:00 AM
May 13 Mon
2:00 PM
May 14 Tue
May 15 Wed
7:00 AM
= Anchor Port

Fares

You may compare up to three suites below.
  • What's Included in This Cruise:
    • ALL FARES INCLUDE: 2-FOR-1 All-Inclusive Fares, FREE Roundtrip First Class Air* with FREE Transfers Between Airport and Ship, FREE Pre-Cruise Gala in Los Angeles, FREE Exclusive Shoreside Experience in Sydney, FREE Exclusive Shoreside Experience in Bali, FREE Exclusive Shoreside Experience in Abu Dhabi, FREE Exclusive Shoreside Experience in Malaga, FREE Unlimited Shore Excursions, FREE Unlimited Beverages Including Fine Wines and Premium Spirits, FREE Open Bars and Lounges Plus In-Suite Mini-Bar Replenished Daily, FREE Pre-Paid Gratuities, FREE Specialty Restaurants, FREE Unlimited WiFi, FREE Door-to-Door Luggage Service, FREE Visa Package, FREE Unlimited Laundry Including Dry Cleaning and Pressing, FREE Phone Time Per Suite, FREE Commemorative Gift, FREE Onboard Medical Service

      CONCIERGE SUITES AND HIGHER INCLUDE: Priority Online Dining Reservations and more

      PENTHOUSE SUITES AND HIGHER INCLUDE: FREE Personal Butler and more

      *See Terms & Conditions for full details.

Compare Suite Categories Brochure Fare
Per Person
2-for-1 Fare
Per Person
With Free Air
Availability Suite Size
With Balcony
ft2/m2
Deck Level Butler
Service
Concierge
Level
Amenities
Brochure Fare
Per Person
$385,998
2-for-1 Fare
Per Person
With Free Air
$178,599
Availability Wait List
Suite Size With
Balcony ft2/m2
VIRTUAL TOUR 1,173/109
Deck Level 9, 10
Butler Service
Brochure Fare
Per Person
$325,998
2-for-1 Fare
Per Person
With Free Air
$148,599
Availability Wait List
Suite Size With
Balcony ft2/m2
VIRTUAL TOUR 687/56.5
Deck Level 7, 8
Butler Service
Brochure Fare
Per Person
$265,998
2-for-1 Fare
Per Person
With Free Air
$118,599
Availability Wait List
Suite Size With
Balcony ft2/m2
VIRTUAL TOUR 441/46
Deck Level 9, 11
Butler Service
Brochure Fare
Per Person
$200,998
2-for-1 Fare
Per Person
With Free Air
$86,099
Availability Wait List
Suite Size With
Balcony ft2/m2
VIRTUAL TOUR 356/33
Deck Level 6, 10, 11
Butler Service
Brochure Fare
Per Person
$195,998
2-for-1 Fare
Per Person
With Free Air
$83,599
Availability Wait List
Suite Size With
Balcony ft2/m2
VIRTUAL TOUR 356/33
Deck Level 9, 10
Butler Service
Brochure Fare
Per Person
$189,998
2-for-1 Fare
Per Person
With Free Air
$80,599
Availability Wait List
Suite Size With
Balcony ft2/m2
VIRTUAL TOUR 356/33
Deck Level 9
Butler Service
Brochure Fare
Per Person
$181,998
2-for-1 Fare
Per Person
With Free Air
$76,599
Availability Wait List
Suite Size With
Balcony ft2/m2
VIRTUAL TOUR 356/33
Deck Level 7, 8
Butler Service
Brochure Fare
Per Person
$177,998
2-for-1 Fare
Per Person
With Free Air
$74,599
Availability Available
Suite Size With
Balcony ft2/m2
VIRTUAL TOUR 356/33
Deck Level 6, 7, 8, 9
Butler Service
Brochure Fare
Per Person
$173,998
2-for-1 Fare
Per Person
With Free Air
$72,599
Availability Wait List
Suite Size With
Balcony ft2/m2
VIRTUAL TOUR 356/33
Deck Level 8, 9
Butler Service
Brochure Fare
Per Person
$157,998
2-for-1 Fare
Per Person
With Free Air
$64,599
Availability Available
Suite Size With
Balcony ft2/m2
VIRTUAL TOUR 301/28
Deck Level 5, 6
Butler Service
Brochure Fare
Per Person
$153,998
2-for-1 Fare
Per Person
With Free Air
$62,599
Availability Wait List
Suite Size With
Balcony ft2/m2
VIRTUAL TOUR 301/28
Deck Level 5
Butler Service
A savings of up to $1,200 per person is available when arranging your own flights and transfers.
Compare
Select up to 3 suites to compare.

Cruise fares and category availability are subject to change without notice. Please contact Regent Seven Seas Cruises to confirm category availability.

*For pricing terms and conditions, click here. Advertised fare includes air-related government taxes, surcharges and fees. Fares are per person, based on double occupancy and reflect all savings. Some airline-imposed personal charges, including but not limited to baggage, priority boarding, and special seating, may apply.

Terms and Conditions / Ticket Contracts

All itineraries and maps are subject to change and pricing is per person based on double occupancy in U.S. Dollars (unless otherwise noted). For complete information on terms and conditions, itinerary, liability of Regent Seven Seas Cruises, Inc. (RSSC), health and travel documents, liability limits, etc., please contact your travel professional or call Regent Seven Seas Cruises at 1.844.4REGENT (1.844.473.4368) for more information. To read our full Terms & Conditions, click here, to view the Ticket Contract, click here and to view insurance information, click here.