Find A Cruise

Clear Selections

Region:

Duration:

Ships:

Port:

Specials:

Beijing (Tianjin) to London (Southampton)

CLASSICS OF EAST AND WEST | 73 Nights | Departs Mar 21, 2014

Click to Call

Seven Seas Voyager

Seven Seas Voyager
Duration

73

NIGHTS

Departs

Mar 21

2014

Fares From

N/A

View All
Featured Offer:
View All Offers

Penthouse Suites and higher:
Features FREE Roundtrip Business Class Air*.

All other suite categories:
Specially-priced Business Class Air* Upgrade for only $1,999 to Beijing and $999 from London.

Share:
Itinerary
Date   Port Arrive Depart
Mar 21 Fri Beijing (Tianjin), China 5:00 PM
Mar 22 Sat Cruise the Yellow Sea
Mar 23 Sun Seoul (Inchon), South Korea 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Mar 24 Mon Cruise the Yellow Sea
Mar 25 Tue Shanghai, China 9:00 AM
Mar 26 Wed Shanghai, China 5:00 PM
Mar 27 Thu Cruise the Taiwan Strait
Mar 28 Fri Xiamen, China 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
Mar 29 Sat Hong Kong, China 1:00 PM
Mar 30 Sun Hong Kong, China 6:00 PM
Mar 31 Mon Cruise the South China Sea
Apr 1 Tue Hanoi (Ha Long Bay), Vietnam 8:00 AM 9:00 PM
Apr 2 Wed Cruise the South China Sea
Apr 3 Thu Cruise the South China Sea
Apr 4 Fri Ho Chi Minh City (Saigon), Vietnam 9:00 AM
Apr 5 Sat Ho Chi Minh City (Saigon), Vietnam 4:00 PM
Apr 6 Sun Cruise the Gulf of Thailand
Apr 7 Mon Bangkok (Laem Chabang), Thailand 11:00 AM
Apr 8 Tue Bangkok (Laem Chabang), Thailand 5:00 PM
Apr 9 Wed Ko Samui, ThailandAnchor Port 9:00 AM 4:00 PM
Apr 10 Thu Cruise the Gulf of Thailand
Apr 11 Fri Singapore 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Apr 12 Sat Kuala Lumpur (Port Klang), Malaysia 12:00 PM 9:00 PM
Apr 13 Sun Penang, Malaysia 11:00 AM 6:00 PM
Apr 14 Mon Phuket, Thailand 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Apr 15 Tue Cruise the Andaman Sea
Apr 16 Wed Cruise the Indian Ocean
Apr 17 Thu Galle, Sri Lanka 10:00 AM 6:00 PM
Apr 18 Fri Colombo, Sri Lanka 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
Apr 19 Sat Cochin, India 12:00 PM 8:00 PM
Apr 20 Sun New Mangalore, India 12:00 PM 7:00 PM
Apr 21 Mon Goa (Mormugao), India 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
Apr 22 Tue Mumbai (Bombay), India 7:30 AM
Apr 23 Wed Mumbai (Bombay), India 6:00 PM
Apr 24 Thu Cruise the Indian Ocean
Apr 25 Fri Cruise the Indian Ocean
Apr 26 Sat Muscat (Port Qaboos), Oman 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
Apr 27 Sun Dubai, United Arab Emirates 12:00 PM
Apr 28 Mon Dubai, United Arab Emirates 4:00 PM
Apr 29 Tue Muscat (Port Qaboos), Oman 12:00 PM 8:00 PM
Apr 30 Wed Cruise the Arabian Sea
May 1 Thu Salalah, Oman 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
May 2 Fri Cruise the Gulf of Aden
May 3 Sat Cruise the Red Sea
May 4 Sun Cruise the Red Sea
May 5 Mon Cruise the Red Sea
May 6 Tue Petra (Aqaba), Jordan 6:00 AM
May 7 Wed Petra (Aqaba), Jordan 11:59 PM
May 8 Thu At Sea
May 9 Fri Transit the Suez Canal
May 10 Sat Jerusalem (Haifa), Israel 7:00 AM
May 11 Sun Jerusalem (Haifa), Israel
May 12 Mon Jerusalem (Haifa), Israel 7:00 PM
May 13 Tue Limassol, Cyprus 7:00 AM 1:00 PM
May 14 Wed Patmos, GreeceAnchor Port 1:00 PM 8:00 PM
May 15 Thu Cruise the Mediterranean Sea
May 16 Fri Taormina (Sicily), ItalyAnchor Port 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
May 17 Sat Sorrento/Capri, ItalyAnchor Port 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
May 18 Sun Rome (Civitavecchia), Italy 6:00 AM 5:00 PM
May 19 Mon Florence/Pisa (Livorno), Italy 7:00 AM 8:00 PM
May 20 Tue Monte Carlo, Monaco 8:00 AM 8:00 PM
May 21 Wed Provence (Marseille), France 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
May 22 Thu Barcelona, Spain 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
May 23 Fri Cruise the Mediterranean Sea
May 24 Sat Cruise the Strait of Gibralter
May 24 Sat Seville (Cádiz), Spain 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
May 25 Sun Lisbon, Portugal 11:00 AM 7:00 PM
May 26 Mon Oporto, Portugal 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
May 27 Tue La Coruña, Spain 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
May 28 Wed Bilbao, Spain 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
May 29 Thu Bordeaux, France 9:00 AM
May 30 Fri Bordeaux, France 8:00 PM
May 31 Sat Cruise the Bay of Biscay and English Channel
Jun 1 Sun Paris (Honfleur), France 8:00 AM 9:00 PM
Jun 2 Mon London (Southampton), England 6:00 AM
Itinerary Map Itinerary Map Itinerary Map Itinerary Map Itinerary Map Itinerary Map Itinerary Map
Anchor Port = Anchor Port
Fares

You may compare up to three suites below.

What's Included in This Cruise

FARES INCLUDE: 2-For-1 Fares, Early Booking Savings, FREE Roundtrip Air*, FREE Business Class Air* in Penthouse Suites and Higher (indicated by the icon below), FREE Unlimited Shore Excursions, FREE 1-Night Pre-Cruise Luxury Hotel in Concierge Suites and Higher, FREE Specialty Restaurants, FREE Unlimited Beverages Including Fine Wines and Premium Spirits, FREE Open Bars and Lounges PLUS In-Suite Mini-Bar Replenished Daily, FREE Pre-Paid Gratuities, FREE Transfers Between Airport and Ship, and much more.

*See Pricing Terms & Conditions.

Select up to 3 suites to compare.

Cruise fares and category availability are subject to change without notice. Please contact Regent Seven Seas Cruises to confirm category availability.

Advertised fare includes air-related government taxes, surcharges and fees. Fares are per person, based on double occupancy and reflect all savings. Some airline-imposed personal charges, including but not limited to baggage, priority boarding, and special seating, may apply. For details visit exploreflightfees.com. For pricing terms and conditions click here.

Terms and Conditions / Ticket Contracts

All itineraries and maps are subject to change and pricing is per person based on double occupancy in U.S. Dollars (unless otherwise noted). For complete information on terms and conditions, itinerary, liability of Regent Seven Seas Cruises, Inc. (RSSC), health and travel documents, liability limits, etc., please contact your travel professional or call Regent Seven Seas Cruises at 877-505-5370 for more information. Click here to read our full Terms and Conditions, click here to view the Ticket Contract, click here to view insurance information.

Contact an Agent Questions
Agents Available Now.
Call: 877.505.5370 Or contact
a Travel Agent
Book This Cruise Questions
Your Journey Awaits.
Book Cruise Now