Find A Cruise

Clear Selections

Region:

Duration:

Ships:

Port:

Specials:

Hong Kong to Dubai

Lands of Jade & Gold | 37 Nights | Departs Mar 27, 2015

Click to Call
Duration

37

NIGHTS

Departs

Mar 27

2015

Fares From

$23,499

View All
Featured Offer:
View All Offers

This voyage features a specially-priced Business Class Air* Upgrade for only $2,399 to Hong Kong and $1,799 from Dubai.

Share:
Itinerary
Date   Port Arrive Depart
Mar 27 Fri Hong Kong, China 10:00 PM
Mar 28 Sat Cruise the South China Sea
Mar 29 Sun Taipei (Keelung), Taiwan 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Mar 30 Mon Kaohsiung, Taiwan 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Mar 31 Tue Cruise the Luzon Strait
Apr 1 Wed Manila, Philippines 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Apr 2 Thu Boracay Island, PhilippinesAnchor Port 10:00 AM 8:00 PM
Apr 3 Fri Cruise South China Sea
Apr 4 Sat Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Apr 5 Sun Muara, BruneiAnchor Port 8:00 AM 8:00 PM
Apr 6 Mon Cruise South China Sea
Apr 7 Tue Nha Trang, VietnamAnchor Port 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
Apr 8 Wed Ho Chi Minh City (Saigon), Vietnam 12:00 PM
Apr 9 Thu Ho Chi Minh City (Saigon), Vietnam 4:00 PM
Apr 10 Fri Cruise South China Sea
Apr 11 Sat Sihanoukville, Cambodia 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Apr 12 Sun Cruise South China Sea
Apr 13 Mon Singapore 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
Apr 14 Tue Kuala Lumpur (Port Klang), MalaysiaAnchor Port 12:00 PM 10:00 PM
Apr 15 Wed Penang, Malaysia 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Apr 16 Thu Phuket, Thailand 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Apr 17 Fri Cruise the Andaman Sea
Apr 18 Sat Yangon (Burma), MyanmarAnchor Port 10:00 AM
Apr 19 Sun Yangon (Burma), Myanmar
Apr 20 Mon Yangon (Burma), Myanmar 12:00 PM
Apr 21 Tue Cruise the Indian Ocean
Apr 22 Wed Cruise the Indian Ocean
Apr 23 Thu Cruise the Indian Ocean
Apr 24 Fri Cochin, India 4:30 AM 5:00 PM
Apr 25 Sat New Mangalore, India 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Apr 26 Sun Goa (Mormugao), India 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Apr 27 Mon Mumbai (Bombay), IndiaAnchor Port 8:00 AM 8:00 PM
Apr 28 Tue Cruise the Indian Ocean
Apr 29 Wed Cruise the Indian Ocean
Apr 30 Thu Muscat (Port Qaboos), Oman 8:00 AM 7:00 PM
May 1 Fri Fujairah, United Arab Emirates 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
May 2 Sat Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates 12:00 PM 11:00 PM
May 3 Sun Dubai, United Arab Emirates 7:00 AM
Plan my cruise
Itinerary Map Itinerary Map Itinerary Map Itinerary Map
Anchor Port = Anchor Port
Fares

You may compare up to three suites below.

What's Included in This Cruise

FARES INCLUDE: 2-For-1 Fares, Early Booking Savings, FREE Roundtrip Air*, FREE Unlimited Shore Excursions*, FREE 1-Night Pre-Cruise Luxury Hotel in Concierge Suites and Higher, FREE Specialty Restaurants, FREE Unlimited Beverages Including Fine Wines and Premium Spirits, FREE Open Bars and Lounges PLUS In-Suite Mini-Bar Replenished Daily, FREE Pre-Paid Gratuities, FREE WiFi throughout ship* in Concierge Suites and Higher, FREE Transfers Between Airport and Ship*, and much more.

*See Pricing Terms & Conditions.

Select up to 3 suites to compare.

Cruise fares and category availability are subject to change without notice. Please contact Regent Seven Seas Cruises to confirm category availability.

Advertised fare includes air-related government taxes, surcharges and fees. Fares are per person, based on double occupancy and reflect all savings. Some airline-imposed personal charges, including but not limited to baggage, priority boarding, and special seating, may apply. For details visit exploreflightfees.com. For pricing terms and conditions click here.

Terms and Conditions / Ticket Contracts

All itineraries and maps are subject to change and pricing is per person based on double occupancy in U.S. Dollars (unless otherwise noted). For complete information on terms and conditions, itinerary, liability of Regent Seven Seas Cruises, Inc. (RSSC), health and travel documents, liability limits, etc., please contact your travel professional or call Regent Seven Seas Cruises at 877-505-5370 for more information. Click here to read our full Terms and Conditions, click here to view the Ticket Contract, click here to view insurance information.

Contact an Agent Questions
Agents Available Now.
Call: 877.505.5370 Or contact
a Travel Agent
Book This Cruise Questions
Your Journey Awaits.
Book Cruise Now