Find A Cruise

Clear Selections

Region:

Duration:

Ships:

Port:

Specials:

Copenhagen to Barcelona

A TASTE OF EUROPE | 22 Nights | Departs Sep 20, 2015

Click to Call
Duration

22

NIGHTS

Departs

Sep 20

2015

Fares From

$16,999

View All
Featured Offer:
View All Offers

In addition to our all-inclusive amenities, this voyage also features early booking savings up to $20,396 per suite!

Share:
Itinerary
Date   Port Arrive Depart
Sep 20 Sun Copenhagen, Denmark 5:00 PM
Sep 21 Mon Cruise the Baltic Sea
Sep 22 Tue St. Petersburg, Russia 1:00 PM
Sep 23 Wed St. Petersburg, Russia 8:00 PM
Sep 24 Thu Helsinki, Finland 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
Sep 25 Fri Stockholm, Sweden 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Sep 26 Sat Klaipéda, Lithuania 12:00 PM 7:00 PM
Sep 27 Sun Gdansk, Poland 8:00 AM 3:00 PM
Sep 28 Mon Malmö, Sweden 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Sep 29 Tue Cruise the North Sea
Sep 30 Wed Amsterdam, Netherlands 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
Oct 1 Thu Cruise the English Channel
Oct 2 Fri Saint-Malo, FranceAnchor Port 6:45 AM 7:45 PM
Oct 3 Sat Brest, France 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Oct 4 Sun Bordeaux, France 1:20 PM
Oct 5 Mon Bordeaux, France 12:00 PM
Oct 5 Mon Le Verdon 5:00 PM 7:00 PM
Oct 6 Tue Bilbao, Spain 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
Oct 7 Wed La Coruña, Spain 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Oct 8 Thu Oporto, Portugal 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Oct 9 Fri Lisbon, Portugal 8:00 AM 3:00 PM
Oct 10 Sat Seville (Cádiz), Spain 10:00 AM 7:00 PM
Oct 11 Sun Cruise the Strait of Gibraltar
Oct 12 Mon Barcelona, Spain 7:00 AM
Plan my cruise
Itinerary Map Itinerary Map
Anchor Port = Anchor Port
Fares

You may compare up to three suites below.

What's Included in This Cruise

FARES INCLUDE: 2-For-1 Fares, Early Booking Savings, FREE Roundtrip Air*, FREE Business Class Air* in Penthouse Suites and Higher (indicated by the icon below), FREE Unlimited Shore Excursions, FREE 1-Night Pre-Cruise Luxury Hotel in Concierge Suites and Higher, FREE Specialty Restaurants, FREE Unlimited Beverages Including Fine Wines and Premium Spirits, FREE Open Bars and Lounges PLUS In-Suite Mini-Bar Replenished Daily, FREE Pre-Paid Gratuities, FREE WiFi throughout the ship* in Concierge Suites and Higher, FREE Transfers Between Airport and Ship, and much more.

*See Pricing Terms & Conditions.

Select up to 3 suites to compare.

Cruise fares and category availability are subject to change without notice. Please contact Regent Seven Seas Cruises to confirm category availability.

Advertised fare includes air-related government taxes, surcharges and fees. Fares are per person, based on double occupancy and reflect all savings. Some airline-imposed personal charges, including but not limited to baggage, priority boarding, and special seating, may apply. For details visit exploreflightfees.com. For pricing terms and conditions click here.

Terms and Conditions / Ticket Contracts

All itineraries and maps are subject to change and pricing is per person based on double occupancy in U.S. Dollars (unless otherwise noted). For complete information on terms and conditions, itinerary, liability of Regent Seven Seas Cruises, Inc. (RSSC), health and travel documents, liability limits, etc., please contact your travel professional or call Regent Seven Seas Cruises at 877-505-5370 for more information. Click here to read our full Terms and Conditions, click here to view the Ticket Contract, click here to view insurance information.

Contact an Agent Questions
Agents Available Now.
Call: 877.505.5370 Or contact
a Travel Agent
Book This Cruise Questions
Your Journey Awaits.
Book Cruise Now