Los Angeles to Miami GRAND CAPE HORN ADVENTURE 68 Nights Departs Oct 29, 2020 Seven Seas Mariner

  • DURATION

    68 NIGHTS
  • DEPARTS

    Oct 29 2020
  • FARES FROM

    $37,899

Featured Offer

Past guests enjoy additional savings up to $6,000 per suite on this cruise! Savings vary by suite category.

VIEW ALL OFFERS

Itinerary

Date Port Arrive Depart Arrive/Depart
Oct 29 Thu
7:00 PM
Oct 30 Fri
Oct 31 Sat
Nov 01 Sun
8:00 AM
5:00 PM
Nov 02 Mon
Nov 03 Tue
10:00 AM
7:00 PM
Nov 04 Wed
Nov 05 Thu
8:00 AM
5:00 PM
Nov 06 Fri
8:00 AM
4:00 PM
Nov 07 Sat
10:00 AM
7:00 PM
Nov 08 Sun
Nov 09 Mon
9:00 AM
6:00 PM
Nov 10 Tue
8:00 AM
5:00 PM
Nov 11 Wed
Nov 12 Thu
7:00 AM
4:00 PM
Nov 13 Fri
10:00 AM
Nov 14 Sat
8:00 AM
6:00 PM
Nov 15 Sun
7:00 AM
6:00 PM
Nov 16 Mon
Nov 17 Tue
8:00 AM
9:00 PM
Nov 18 Wed
Nov 19 Thu
9:00 AM
5:00 PM
Nov 20 Fri
9:00 AM
8:00 PM
Nov 21 Sat
Nov 22 Sun
9:00 AM
6:00 PM
Nov 23 Mon
11:00 AM
9:00 PM
Nov 24 Tue
Nov 25 Wed
Nov 26 Thu
5:30 AM
5:00 PM
Nov 27 Fri
12:00 PM
8:00 PM
Nov 28 Sat
Nov 29 Sun
7:00 AM
4:00 PM
Nov 30 Mon
Dec 01 Tue
Dec 02 Wed
8:00 AM
7:00 PM
Dec 03 Thu
8:00 AM
7:00 PM
Dec 04 Fri
8:00 AM
Dec 05 Sat
6:00 PM
Dec 06 Sun
8:00 AM
8:00 PM
Dec 07 Mon
8:00 AM
5:00 PM
Dec 08 Tue
10:00 AM
6:00 PM
Dec 09 Wed
Dec 10 Thu
8:00 AM
6:00 PM
Dec 11 Fri
8:00 AM
8:00 PM
Dec 12 Sat
8:00 AM
6:00 PM
Dec 13 Sun
8:00 AM
6:00 PM
Dec 14 Mon
8:00 AM
Dec 15 Tue
5:00 PM
Dec 16 Wed
Dec 17 Thu
Dec 18 Fri
8:00 AM
4:00 PM
Dec 19 Sat
Dec 20 Sun
Dec 21 Mon
Dec 22 Tue
12:00 PM
8:00 PM
Dec 23 Wed
7:00 AM
3:00 PM
Dec 24 Thu
8:00 AM
Dec 25 Fri
5:00 PM
Dec 26 Sat
10:00 AM
6:00 PM
Dec 27 Sun
7:00 AM
2:00 PM
Dec 28 Mon
Dec 29 Tue
Dec 30 Wed
Dec 31 Thu
8:00 AM
4:00 PM
Jan 01 Fri
8:00 AM
2:00 PM
Jan 02 Sat
8:00 AM
5:00 PM
Jan 03 Sun
Jan 04 Mon
Jan 05 Tue
8:00 AM
= Anchor Port

Fares

You may compare up to three suites below.
  • What's Included in This Cruise:
    • ALL FARES INCLUDE: 2-FOR-1 All-Inclusive Fares, FREE Roundtrip First Class Air* with FREE Transfers Between Airport and Ship, FREE Unlimited Shore Excursions, FREE Pre-Cruise 1-Night Hotel Stay and Dinner, FREE Exclusive Shoreside Experience, FREE Unlimited Beverages Including Fine Wines and Premium Spirits, FREE Open Bars and Lounges Plus In-Suite Mini-Bar Replenished Daily, FREE Pre-Paid Gratuities, FREE Specialty Restaurants, FREE Unlimited WiFi, FREE Door to Door Luggage Service, FREE Comprehensive Visa Package and more!

      CONCIERGE SUITES AND HIGHER INCLUDE: Priority Online Dining Reservations

      PENTHOUSE SUITES AND HIGHER INCLUDE: FREE Personal Butler and more

      *See Terms & Conditions for full details.

Compare Suite Categories Brochure Fare
Per Person
2-for-1 Fare
Per Person
With Free Air
Availability Suite Size
With Balcony
ft2/m2
Deck Level Butler
Service
Concierge
Level
Amenities
Brochure Fare
Per Person
$274,998
2-for-1 Fare
Per Person
With Free Air
$128,399
Availability Available
Suite Size With
Balcony ft2/m2
2002 / 186
Deck Level 09
Butler Service
Brochure Fare
Per Person
$242,998
2-for-1 Fare
Per Person
With Free Air
$112,399
Availability Available
Suite Size With
Balcony ft2/m2
987 / 92
Deck Level 11
Butler Service
Brochure Fare
Per Person
$211,998
2-for-1 Fare
Per Person
With Free Air
$96,899
Availability Available
Suite Size With
Balcony ft2/m2
739 / 69
Deck Level 08, 09, 10
Butler Service
Brochure Fare
Per Person
$178,998
2-for-1 Fare
Per Person
With Free Air
$80,399
Availability Available
Suite Size With
Balcony ft2/m2
602 / 56
Deck Level 10
Butler Service
Brochure Fare
Per Person
$178,998
2-for-1 Fare
Per Person
With Free Air
$80,399
Availability Available
Suite Size With
Balcony ft2/m2
847 / 79
Deck Level 07, 08, 09, 10
Butler Service
Brochure Fare
Per Person
$150,798
2-for-1 Fare
Per Person
With Free Air
$66,299
Availability Available
Suite Size With
Balcony ft2/m2
627 / 58.5
Deck Level 07, 08, 09, 10
Butler Service
Brochure Fare
Per Person
$146,998
2-for-1 Fare
Per Person
With Free Air
$64,399
Availability Available
Suite Size With
Balcony ft2/m2
449 / 42
Deck Level 10, 11
Butler Service
Brochure Fare
Per Person
$143,998
2-for-1 Fare
Per Person
With Free Air
$62,899
Availability Available
Suite Size With
Balcony ft2/m2
449 / 42
Deck Level 09, 10
Butler Service
Brochure Fare
Per Person
$140,998
2-for-1 Fare
Per Person
With Free Air
$61,399
Availability Available
Suite Size With
Balcony ft2/m2
449 / 42
Deck Level 08, 09
Butler Service
Brochure Fare
Per Person
$108,998
2-for-1 Fare
Per Person
With Free Air
$45,399
Availability Available
Suite Size With
Balcony ft2/m2
301 / 28
Deck Level 09, 10
Butler Service
Brochure Fare
Per Person
$105,998
2-for-1 Fare
Per Person
With Free Air
$43,899
Availability Available
Suite Size With
Balcony ft2/m2
301 / 28
Deck Level 08, 09, 10
Butler Service
Brochure Fare
Per Person
$101,398
2-for-1 Fare
Per Person
With Free Air
$41,599
Availability Available
Suite Size With
Balcony ft2/m2
301 / 28
Deck Level 07, 08, 09, 10
Butler Service
Brochure Fare
Per Person
$98,398
2-for-1 Fare
Per Person
With Free Air
$40,099
Availability Available
Suite Size With
Balcony ft2/m2
301 / 28
Deck Level 07, 08
Butler Service
Brochure Fare
Per Person
$93,998
2-for-1 Fare
Per Person
With Free Air
$37,899
Availability Wait List
Suite Size With
Balcony ft2/m2
301 / 28
Deck Level 07
Butler Service
A savings of up to $1,000 per person is available when arranging your own flights and transfers.
Compare
Select up to 3 suites to compare.

Cruise fares and category availability are subject to change without notice. Please contact Regent Seven Seas Cruises to confirm category availability.

*For pricing terms and conditions, click here. Advertised fare includes air-related government taxes, surcharges and fees. Fares are per person, based on double occupancy and reflect all savings. Some airline-imposed personal charges, including but not limited to baggage, priority boarding, and special seating, may apply.

Terms and Conditions / Ticket Contracts

All itineraries and maps are subject to change and pricing is per person based on double occupancy in U.S. Dollars (unless otherwise noted). For complete information on terms and conditions, itinerary, liability of Regent Seven Seas Cruises, Inc. (RSSC), health and travel documents, liability limits, etc., please contact your travel professional or call Regent Seven Seas Cruises at 1.844.4REGENT (1.844.473.4368) for more information. To read our full Terms & Conditions, click here, to view the Ticket Contract, click here and to view insurance information, click here.

Allow us to take care of every detail.
Back to top