Videos

  • Regent Seven Seas Cruises An Unrivaled Experience

    Das Regent-Erlebnis ist in puncto All-inclusive-Angeboten seit Langem unübertroffen und bietet Ihnen die bereicherndste und luxuriöseste Reise auf den Sieben Weltmeeren. Begleiten Sie uns auf unsere Reise und genießen Sie die schönen Seiten des Lebens – bei diesem einmaligen Erlebnis ist jeder Luxus inbegriffen.

  • Seven Seas Mariner® A New Level of Elegance

    Seven Seas Mariner’s bow-to-stern refurbishment has been completed, elevating her to a new level of elegance with dramatic new culinary experiences, new suite designs and completely renewed guest spaces.

  • Regent Seven Seas Cruises Erkunden Sie die Welt 2021

    Erkunden Sie die Welt 2021 bietet unzählige Erinnerungen und macht Sie zu einem echten Weltreisenden. Genießen Sie INKLUSIVE die Erfahrung „Mystisches Moai“ in Hanga Roa, erleben Sie mehr von Mumbai und Istanbul bei Übernachtungsaufenthalten und besuchen Sie beeindruckende UNESCO-Weltkulturerbestätten – 56 davon laufen wir bei dieser Reise vom Great Barrier Reef in Australien zur archäologischen Ausgrabungsstätte Troja in der Türkei an.

  • Regent Seven Seas Cruises 25 Jahre unvergesslicher Momente

    Feiern Sie mit uns unser 25-jähriges Jubiläum bei einer Reise zu unzähligen Erinnerungen und unvergesslichen Momenten. Unsere Gäste und treuen Reisepartner sind der Grund für alles, was wir tun – von unseren Reiserouten über unsere Gerichte bis hin zu jedem einzelnem unserer Schiffe. Sie sind unser Kompass und werden es immer bleiben. Sie haben Ihre schönsten Augenblicke mit uns geteilt. Sie haben uns immer wieder an Ihren Festen teilhaben lassen, und dafür möchten wir Ihnen von Herzen danken.

  • Regent Seven Seas Cruises… Es ist alles inklusive

    Kreuzfahrten, die Ihren Erwartungen entsprechen – ein luxuriöses Erlebnis, bei dem alle Ihre Wünsche und Bedürfnisse in einer luxuriösen Umgebung erfüllt werden, denn auf unseren Kreuzfahrten werden Komfort und Reiselust vereint. Es erwartet Sie eine unvergessliche Reise zu den interessantesten und vielseitigsten Reisezielen der Welt, ausnahmslos und ohne Einschränkungen.

  • Seven Seas Splendor Luxus in Perfektion

    Ausgehend von unserer langen Tradition, erstklassige Luxusreisen zu Zielen in aller Welt anzubieten, schaffen wir jetzt etwas, das alle Erwartungen übertreffen wird. Abermals setzen wir neue Maßstäbe im Luxussegment mit dem ultimativen Ziel vor Augen – Perfektion.

  • Seven Seas Explorer® Willkommen an Bord

    Seven Seas Explorer is spaciously intimate, breathlessly elegant and perfectly staffed to offer Regent Seven Seas Cruises’ special brand of all-inclusive luxury in her 375 all-suite, all-balcony accommodations.

  • Seven Seas Voyager® Willkommen an Bord

    Freuen Sie sich auf eine Tour auf der renovierten Seven Seas Voyager in einer Suite mit Balkon. Die Seven Seas Voyager strahlt vom Heck bis zum Bug Luxus und Eleganz aus und übertrifft damit selbst die höchsten Erwartungen. Werfen Sie einen Blick in die exquisiten Gourmetrestaurants, auf das Pool Deck im Resortstil und auf die Ausstattung des Canyon Ranch SpaClub® und sehen Sie sich die einzelnen Kategorien ihrer 350 Suiten an.

  • Seven Seas Mariner® Willkommen an Bord

    Genießen Sie eine Tour mit der Seven Seas Mariner, das erste Schiff der Welt, das ausschließlich über Suiten mit Balkonen verfügt. Mit 350 Suiten und einem fantastischen Verhältnis von Mitarbeitern zu Gästen bietet sie Ihnen höchsten persönlichen Service. Zu den Highlights dieses Videos gehören ihre vier Gourmet-Restaurants, ihre anspruchsvollen Lounges und hübsch eingerichteten Suiten.

  • Seven Seas Navigator® Willkommen an Bord

    An die Seven Seas Navigator reichen nur wenige Schiffe heran, denn alle Unterkünfte sind Suiten mit Meerblick, und die meisten bieten einen privaten Balkon. Gäste, die in einer ihrer 245 Suiten unterkommen, genießen ein außergewöhnliches Niveau an Luxus und eines der besten Platz/Service-Verhältnisse auf See. Darüber hinaus ermöglichen es Ihnen ihre drei Restaurants, darunter das berühmte Steakhouse Prime 7, ohne weiteren Aufpreis zu speisen, wann, wo und mit wem Sie wünschen.

  • Seven Seas Explorer® Luxus, wie es ihn noch nie gab

    Sie ist einzigartig. Sie ist elegant. Endlich ist sie da: die Seven Seas Explorer. An Bord erwartet Sie eine Crew, die stolz darauf ist, seine Gäste nach allen Regeln der Kunst zu verwöhnen und ihnen jeden Wunsch von den Lippen abzulesen.

  • Seven Seas Explorer® Die Highlights der Taufzeremonie

    Godmother of Seven Seas Explorer, Her Serene Highness Princess Charlene of Monaco, cut a red velvet ribbon which sent a Primat bottle of Veuve Clicquot champagne smashing against the ship’s hull to officially christen the newest member of the Regent Seven Seas Cruises fleet. Sehen Sie sich eine Vorschau der glamourösen Schiffstaufe an.

  • Regent Seven Seas Cruises Erkunden Sie die Welt 2020

    Tauchen Sie ein in die Schönheit weit entfernter Länder, das Geheimnis antiker Kulturen und die beliebte Küche bezaubernder Regionen. Genießen Sie exklusive Erlebnisse an Land, die nur Ihnen und Ihren Mitreisenden vorbehalten sind, und schließen Sie auf Ihrer Reise Freundschaften, die ein Leben lang halten. Be spellbound by the luxurious amenities and the tailored-to-taste service aboard the all-suite, all-balcony Seven Seas Mariner. Spüren Sie die Reise. Erkunden Sie 2020 die Welt.

Zum Seitenanfang

Videos

  • Regent Seven Seas Cruises Navigate the World 2021

    Navigate the World 2021 offers you countless memories, newfound friendships and the coveted distinction of truly being a world traveler. Enjoy a FREE Mystical Moai Experience in Hanga Roa, explore more of Mumbai and Istanbul during overnight calls, and seek out awe-inspiring UNESCO World Heritage Sites — 56 are plotted along this voyage from the Great Barrier Reef in Australia to the Archaeological Site of Troy in Turkey.

  • Regent Seven Seas Cruises 25 years of Unforgettable

    Join us in our 25th Anniversary celebration as we travel through countless memories and unforgettable moments. Our guests and loyal travel partners are the reason we do what we do from the itineraries we design to every meal we prepare to every ship we launch. You have always been and continue to be our compass. In return, you have shared your most treasured moments with us. You have allowed us to be a part of your celebrations time and time again, for that we truly thank you.

  • Regent Seven Seas Cruises… It's All Included

    This is cruising as it was meant to be — a sumptuous world where your every wish, your every whim and your every want are met with personalized service, luxurious comfort and complete fulfillment of your passion for travel. Anticipate an unforgettable journey to your dream destination where everything is included, without exception and without compromise.

  • Seven Seas Splendor Luxury Perfected

    Building on our long tradition of being the most inclusive luxury experience in the world, we are creating something beyond all expectations. We are yet again elevating a new standard for luxury by striving for the ultimate achievement — perfection.

  • Seven Seas Explorer Welcome Aboard

    Seven Seas Explorer is spaciously intimate, breathlessly elegant and perfectly staffed to offer Regent Seven Seas Cruises’ special brand of all-inclusive luxury in her 375 all-suite, all-balcony accommodations.

  • Seven Seas Voyager: Welcome Aboard

    Enjoy a tour of the renewed all-suite, all-balcony Seven Seas Voyager. Exceeding even the loftiest expectations, Seven Seas Voyager radiates elegance and luxury from stern to bow. Take a peek at her exquisite gourmet restaurants, her resort-style Pool Deck and Canyon Ranch SpaClub® facilities, as well as every category of her 350 suites on board.

  • Seven Seas Mariner: Welcome Aboard

    Enjoy a tour of Seven Seas Mariner, the world's first all-suite, all-balcony ship. With no more than 350 suites and among the top staff-to-guest ratios, she will ensure the absolute highest level of personal service. Among the highlights you will see in this video are her four gourmet restaurants, her sophisticated lounges and beautifully appointed suites.

  • Seven Seas Navigator: Welcome Aboard

    Seven Seas Navigator has few equals, as all accommodations are suites with ocean views, the majority with private balconies. Guests who sail in one of her 245 suites will enjoy an unusual level of luxury and some of the highest space and service ratios at sea. Additionally, her three restaurants, including the iconic Prime 7 steakhouse, allow you to dine wherever, whenever and with whomever you choose, at no additional charge.

  • Seven Seas Explorer The Arrival of Luxury

    She is sleek. She is elegant. She is staffed by a crew that takes great pride in pampering guests with impeccable service and that anticipates your every wish – and she is finally here.

  • Seven Seas Explorer Christening Ceremony Highlights

    Godmother of Seven Seas Explorer, Her Serene Highness Princess Charlene of Monaco, cut a red velvet ribbon which sent a Primat bottle of Veuve Clicquot champagne smashing against the ship’s hull to officially christen the newest member of the Regent Seven Seas Cruises fleet. Watch a preview of the glamorous Christening Ceremony.

  • Regent Seven Seas Cruises Navigate the World 2020

    Fully immerse yourself in the beauty of faraway lands, the mystique of early cultures and the celebrated cuisine of charming regions. Embark on exclusive onshore experiences, reserved only for you and your fellow world travelers, and along the way make friends to last you a lifetime. Be spellbound by the luxurious amenities and the tailored-to-taste service aboard the all-suite, all-balcony Seven Seas Mariner®. Experience the journey. Navigate the World in 2020.

Back to top