Limited Time Alaska SavingsLimited Time Alaska SavingsLimited Time Alaska Savings

LIMITED TIME ALASKA SAVINGS

For a limited time, book your all-inclusive 2019 Alaska cruise and save up to an additional $1.500 per suite on select voyages — plus, you’ll enjoy a $250 Shipboard Credit!

BIG BOLD & BEAUTIFUL ALASKA

Erleben Sie die atemberaubende Tierwelt sowie die unterschiedlichen Kulturen und nutzen Sie Ihr Bordguthaben, um einen Regent Choice-Landausflug wie etwa einen Helikopterflug über den glitzernden Gletschern zu buchen. Freuen Sie sich auf den gehobenen Komfort der gemütlichen Seven Seas Mariner®, die mit 350 Suiten samt Balkonen ausgestattet ist und jeden erdenklichen Luxus bietet. With FREE Unlimited Shore Excursions, roundtrip air, gourmet dining, fine wines and spirits and so much more included, there is no better way to experience Alaska than with Regent Seven Seas Cruises.

Alaska Special Offers

  • Limited Time Alaska SavingsLimited Time Alaska SavingsLimited Time Alaska Savings

    Sparen Sie in Alaska bis zu 1.500 USD

    For a limited time, book your all-inclusive 2019 Alaska cruise and save up to an additional $1.500 per suite on select voyages

  • Zeit für EntdeckungenZeit für EntdeckungenZeit für Entdeckungen

    250 USD Bordguthaben

    Wenn Sie bis zum 31. März buchen, erhalten Sie auf ausgewählten Alaska-, Mittelmeer-, Nordeuropa- und Panamakanal-Kreuzfahrten pro Suite ein Bordguthaben von 250 USD. Spüren Sie den frischen Wind von Alaska bei einer Hundeschlittenfahrt auf dem Mendenhall-Gletscher oder genießen Sie einen zauberhaften musikalischen Abend im Menschikow-Palais in St. Petersburg. Now is the Time to Explore with Regent Seven Seas Cruises®

  • Ultimatives AlaskaUltimatives AlaskaUltimatives Alaska

    ULTIMATIVES ALASKA

    Space is limited on our, Ultimate Alaska package, so book by 31. März 2019 to secure seat aboard the Rocky Mountaineer and save up to $6.000 per person.

  • Kinder reisen GRATISKinder reisen GRATISKinder reisen GRATIS

    Kinder reisen GRATIS

    Regent Seven Seas Cruises bietet Ihrer Familie tolle Sparangebote, denn auf ausgewählten Kreuzfahrten reisen Kinder INKLUSIVE oder schon ab 499 USD!

  • Double Ambassador Savings in Alaska Double Ambassador Savings in Alaska Double Ambassador Savings in Alaska

    Doppelte Ersparnisse für Botschafter in Alaska – jetzt 500 USD

    Für begrenzte Zeit erhalten Gäste, denen Sie uns empfohlen haben und die zum ersten Mal auf einer Alaska-Kreuzfahrt 2019 an Bord der Regent Seven Seas Cruises reisen, doppelte Ersparnisse – jetzt 500 USD – für ihre Alaska-Kreuzfahrt. Und als Dankeschön für Ihre Empfehlung belohnen wir Sie ebenfalls mit Ersparnissen in Höhe von 500 USD, die Sie für eine Kreuzfahrt Ihrer Wahl anwenden können.

  • SPARPREISE DER SEVEN SEAS SOCIETYSPARPREISE DER SEVEN SEAS SOCIETYSPARPREISE DER SEVEN SEAS SOCIETY

    SPARPREISE DER SEVEN SEAS SOCIETY

    Ehemalige Gäste von Regent Seven Seas Cruises können sich bei einer Vielzahl von Kreuzfahrten über zusätzliche Sparangebote freuen.

  • NEUE SONDERPREISE FÜR EINZELKABINENZUSCHLAGNEUE SONDERPREISE FÜR EINZELKABINENZUSCHLAGNEUE SONDERPREISE FÜR EINZELKABINENZUSCHLAG

    NEUE SONDERPREISE FÜR EINZELKABINENZUSCHLAG

    Sie reisen alleine? Auf bestimmten Kreuzfahrten zahlen Einzelreisende einen geringeren Zuschlag.

  • Das Angebot für Ersparnisse in Höhe von 1.500 USD ist kapazitätsbedingt, kann jederzeit zurückgezogen werden und gilt nur für neue Buchungen, die ab dem 28.1.19 vorgenommen wurden. Das Angebot gilt nur in den USA und Kanada und ist mit anderen veröffentlichten Sonderangeboten wie „Zeit für Entdeckungen“ kombinierbar, jedoch nicht mit „Kanadische Dollar zum Nennwert“ oder „Ultimatives Alaska“. Auf den Kreuzfahrten vom 03. Juli, 13. Juli und 18. September 2019 an Bord der Seven Seas Mariner® profitieren Gäste pro Person von Ersparnissen in Höhe von 750 USD (maximal 1.500 USD pro Suite). Auf den Kreuzfahrten vom 31. Juli, 07. August, 14. August, 21. August, 28. August, 04. September und 11. September 2019 an Bord der Seven Seas Mariner® profitieren Gäste pro Person von Ersparnissen von 500 USD (maximal 1.000 USD pro Suite). Das Angebot gilt nur für die Suitenkategorien Deluxe Veranda Suite bis Penthouse Suite (Kategorie A–H) auf ausgewählten Kreuzfahrten. Verweisen Sie bei der Buchung bitte auf „ALASKA SAVINGS“.

    * Das DOPPEL-Angebot für Botschafter von Regent Seven Seas Cruises gilt für neue Buchungen nach Alaska 2019 zum vollen Preis. Das Angebot ist mit den meisten Standardangeboten kombinierbar, es gelten jedoch gewisse Einschränkungen. Die Ersparnisse in Höhe von 500 USD können als Guthaben für zukünftige Kreuzfahrten verwendet werden. Reisebüros sind nicht zur Empfehlung neuer Gäste und den Erhalt von Future Cruise Credits berechtigt. Reisebegleiter in derselben Suite können keine neuen Gäste in der gleichen Suite empfehlen. Das Angebot kann jederzeit und ohne Vorankündigung geändert oder zurückgezogen werden. Das empfehlende Seven Seas Society-Mitglied und die empfohlenen neuen Gäste müssen nicht an derselben Kreuzfahrt teilnehmen. Seven Seas Society-Mitglied: Der empfehlende Gast muss zum Zeitpunkt der Empfehlung Mitglied der Seven Seas Society sein. Die Ersparnisse in Höhe von 500 USD, die das empfehlende Mitglied der Seven Seas Society erhält, können für jede bestehende oder künftige Buchung eingesetzt werden, für die die Restzahlung noch nicht getätigt wurde. Seven Seas Society-Mitglieder können pro Buchung maximal vier Suitenempfehlungen abgeben. Neu empfohlener Gast: Die Reservierung für einen neuen Gast muss durch oder für einen Gast erfolgen, der bisher noch nie bei Regent Seven Seas Cruises gebucht oder eine Seereise unternommen hat. Bestehende Buchungen für künftige Seereisen sind ausgenommen. Der neue Gast oder das Reisebüro sollte das obenstehende Botschafter-Empfehlungsformular auf RSSC.com/Ambassador innerhalb von 14 Tagen ab dem Datum der Kaution ausfüllen, damit die Ersparnisse in Höhe von 500 USD auf die Buchung angerechnet werden. Pro Suite ist nur ein Guthaben für künftige Kreuzfahrten in Höhe von 500 USD zugelassen.

    Schiffsregister: Marshallinseln und Bahamas. ©2019 Regent Seven Seas Cruises®

Lead GenLead GenLead Gen

Limited Time Alaska SavingsLimited Time Alaska SavingsLimited Time Alaska Savings

LIMITED TIME ALASKA SAVINGS

For a limited time, book your all-inclusive 2019 Alaska cruise and save up to an additional $1,500 per suite on select voyages — plus, you’ll enjoy a $250 Shipboard Credit!

BIG BOLD & BEAUTIFUL ALASKA

Witness the iconic wildlife, experience the frontier culture and use your Shipboard Credit to pre-book a Regent Choice shore excursion like a helicopter ride over glistening glaciers. Indulge in the sophisticated comfort of the intimate, 350-suite, all-balcony Seven Seas Mariner® where every luxury is included. With FREE Unlimited Shore Excursions, roundtrip air, gourmet dining, fine wines and spirits and so much more included, there is no better way to experience Alaska than with Regent Seven Seas Cruises.

Alaska Special Offers

  • Limited Time Alaska SavingsLimited Time Alaska SavingsLimited Time Alaska Savings

    Save up to $1,500 in Alaska

    For a limited time, book your all-inclusive 2019 Alaska cruise and save up to an additional $1,500 per suite on select voyages

  • Time to ExploreTime to ExploreTime to Explore

    $250 Shipboard Credit

    Enjoy a $250 Shipboard Credit per suite when you book select Alaska, Mediterranean, Northern Europe or Panama Canal voyages by March 31. Feel the brisk winds of Alaska when dog sledding on Mendenhall Glacier or enjoy an enchanting evening of music at the Menshikov Palace in St. Petersburg. Now is the Time to Explore with Regent Seven Seas Cruises®

  • Ultimate AlaskaUltimate AlaskaUltimate Alaska

    ULTIMATE ALASKA

    Space is limited on our, Ultimate Alaska package, so book by March 31, 2019 to secure seat aboard the Rocky Mountaineer and save up to $6,000 per person.

  • Kids Sail FreeKids Sail FreeKids Sail Free

    Kids Sail Free

    Regent Seven Seas Cruises offers your family great savings, as children sail FREE or from as little as $499 on select voyages!

  • Double Ambassador Savings in Alaska Double Ambassador Savings in Alaska Double Ambassador Savings in Alaska

    Double Ambassador Savings in Alaska — Now $500

    For a limited time, when someone you refer sails on any 2019 Alaska voyage aboard Regent Seven Seas Cruises for the first time, they will receive double the savings — now $500 — to apply to their Alaska cruise. And in appreciation for your recommendation, you too will receive a $500 Savings that you may apply to any future cruise of your choice.

  • SEVEN SEAS SOCIETY SAVINGSSEVEN SEAS SOCIETY SAVINGSSEVEN SEAS SOCIETY SAVINGS

    SEVEN SEAS SOCIETY SAVINGS

    Past guests of Regent Seven Seas Cruises enjoy additional savings on a wide variety of cruises.

  • NEW SINGLE SUPPLEMENT SPECIALNEW SINGLE SUPPLEMENT SPECIALNEW SINGLE SUPPLEMENT SPECIAL

    NEW SINGLE SUPPLEMENT SPECIAL

    Traveling Solo? Single guests pay a lower supplement fare on select voyages.

  • Up to $1,500 Savings offer is capacity-controlled, may be withdrawn at any time and applies to new bookings only made starting 1/28/19. Offer applies to U.S. and Canada only and is combinable with standard published promotional offers including Time to Explore Shipboard Credit offer, however, is not combinable with Canadian Dollars at Par or Ultimate Alaska. On the July 3, July 13 and September 18, 2019 voyages aboard Seven Seas Mariner®, guests will receive $750 USD Savings per person, up to $1,500 USD per suite. On the July 31, August 7, August 14, August 21, August 28, September 4, and September 11, 2019 voyages aboard Seven Seas Mariner®, guests will receive $500 USD savings per person, up to $1,000 per suite. Offer is valid only for Suite Categories from Deluxe Veranda Suites through Penthouse Suites (Category A-H) on applicable voyages. Mention “ALASKA SAVINGS” at time of booking.

    *Regent Seven Seas Cruises' DOUBLE Ambassador Program is valid for new, full-fare 2019 Alaska bookings. Offer is combinable with most standard offers; however, certain restrictions may apply. The $500 Savings will be applied as a Future Cruise Credit. Travel Agents are not eligible to refer new guests and earn Future Cruise Credits. Traveling companions sharing one suite are not eligible to refer new guests within the same suite. Program may be changed or withdrawn at any time without notice. Referring Seven Seas Society Member and referred new guests are not required to sail on the same voyage. Seven Seas Society Member: The referring guest must be an existing Seven Seas Society member at the time of the referral. The $500 Savings for the referring Seven Seas Society member may be applied to any existing or future booking where final payment has not been made. Seven Seas Society Members may apply up to a maximum of four suite referrals per booking. New Referred Guest: The new guest reservation must be made by, or for, a guest who has not booked or sailed with Regent Seven Seas Cruises previously. Existing bookings for future sailings are not eligible. The new guest, or their Travel Agent, should complete the Ambassador Referral form at RSSC.com/Ambassador within 14 days from date of deposit for the $500 Savings to be applied to the booking. Only one $500 Future Cruise Credit per suite is permitted.

    Ships' Registry: Marshall Islands & Bahamas. ©2019 Regent Seven Seas Cruises®

Lead GenLead GenLead Gen

WANT MORE OFFERS?

Sign-up today to receive exclusive Regent Seven Seas Cruises special offers and start planning your unforgettable journey to the world’s most inspiring destinations.